Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Yosemite_Steve

47 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 120 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for one special person ...

In his own words

I'm an energetic, outgoing, and intelligent person who values similar qualities in others. I joined Match in the hope of finding someone special to share my life with. To me, that means someone with whom there's both compatibility and chemistry, someone who can eventually be both my lover and best friend. My work involves a combination of research, teaching, and consulting. I work hard, but I have fairly flexible hours. In my free time, I enjoy travel, dining out, music, and exercise. Although it's not unusual for me to plan short trips or outdoor getaways, especially during the spring and summer, I've been trying to see as much of Europe as I can over the last few years. So far Rome and Paris are still my still my favorite cities, but with so many possibilities, only time will tell :) Any similar interests? A little more about me ... I grew up in New Orleans, but I've lived in Tampa since 2003. I've never been married and don't have children, but that's not because family isn't important to me. Although I'm still open to the possibility of having a child of my own, I'm certainly realistic about that and would be just as happy with someone who already has children or who has chosen not to. If you think we might be a match or you would just like to know more, feel free to wink or email... I prefer talking on the phone or meeting for coffee or a drink to an endless stream of email, because I feel that eye contact is important when it comes to chemistry. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Tampa restaurants serving good sushi and wine, Bayshore Boulevard, St Pete beaches, Siesta Key, and Park Ave. in Winter Park

Favorite things

Seeing new places and revisiting favorites (Yosemite and Yellowstone, Rome, Paris, the canals of Venice), FL winters, New Orleans seafood and Saints games, guitar, gym, and sunsets over beaches and mountains

For fun

I love to travel and explore new places. Closer to home, I enjoy exercise, music, and good conversation over wine or dinner.

Last read

I'm always reading for work, so when I really want a diversion, I turn to travel guides with pretty pictures and vacation ideas... I have a small collection now :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a professor and I do consulting related to measurement and personnel selection.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral