Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Tolleson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'm looking for a partner, someone to be out...

In his own words

I'm looking for a partner, someone to be out in the world with. I enjoy going to hockey games and exploring. I work a lot, and my career is a bit of a priority right now, but I'd love to have someone to share my free time with. I'm good on my own at home, netflix always has something, I'm a bit of a gamer, but it doesn't keep me from the real world. I'd like to see more concerts, find more hole-in-the-wall bars and cafes, I love exploring and trying new things. I've really enjoy kayaking the few times I've tried it, it's about time to get my own. I used to mountain bike a lot and am ready to get back into it when I find some trails. Someone that would help push me outdoors and into more new activities would be fun. I'm always game to try something new. Anything about hobbies, just ask. I grew up in Fairbanks, Alaska, and have moved around a bit for the last 10 years. I partially have a stint in the army to thank for that, and a little bit of wanderlust. Something that keeps me away from home is the short riding season. I love being on my motorcycle. One of my favorites runs is the twisties between home and Prescott. Jerome is a great ride, too.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I live with my two old-man cats. They're 9 and 13. I grew up with dogs, and love them, too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New to Phoenix, spend most of my free time around the west side, but I love the Handlebar in Tempe. I try to be out on my Honda Shadow as much as I can, I'll take the long way to the movies if it means I can get in a good ride on the way.

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV. My favorite show ever is Deadwood, and I really dig Wilfred and Futurama. A few favorite movies off the top of my head: 12 monkeys, 5th element, the sandlot. I enjoy comedy, too. Music comes down to my mood, metal to pop.

For fun

I love hockey and I've been a Canucks fan forever. I see the Coyotes(my 2nd team)a few times a month during the season. I spend a lot of time out riding, but bike night, isn't for me. I'd rather play cards against humanity or poker with friends.

Last read

I'm a reformed comic book nerd. I love the Loeb and Sale Batman stuff. I like the old run of Deadpool. I don't read as many books as I used to. A couple favorites over the years are The Thin Red Line, The Great Gatsby and Max Brooks' zombie books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly Swiss with some Welsh and Dane.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference