Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very level headed girl who enjoys life. I am definitely an extravert who loves to laugh and share fun experiences.

In her own words

I am a very honest and kind person who loves to be surrounded by fun people who are honest as well. Have an average social life and enjoy meeting my girlfriends frequently to just catch up and enjoy each others' company. I am looking for a person who is truly a gentleman and remembers to hold the door for me. Ladies first...I am old fashioned in that regard. My closest friends think I am funny and full of life and a bit silly too. But I can be serious as well, when appropriate of course. My friends would describe me as a kind, caring, and a generous person who is always there for family and friends. Some would also say I am "wholesome!" I never saw myself as such, but my family and friends think I am. I have 2 beautiful little boys who keep me on my toes everyday, who are a big part of my life. My kids definitely encourage me to get them new we now own a cat and a guinea pig! Because even though they truly wanted a mouse, the answer to that was let's get the bigger mouse a.k.a. a guinea pig. I currently work for a federal government agency in Seattle as a budget analyst. I use to work for an aerospace and defense manufacturer, but the company relocated. I am a U of WA Alumni and do enjoy watching some Husky football, but I definitely enjoy being with my friends more than watching the game! Although I do love going to Apple Cup and cheer on my husky's. A favorite destination of mine would have to be Moku o Lo'e an island off the island of Oahu, which I was able to gain access to this amazing place because of where I work. So most don't get to tour this gem, truly a hidden treasure. I love Hawaii but I also enjoyed Belize, well Ambergis Caye to be exact. I am not a diver but still enjoyed the beautiful island. So long story short I enjoy traveling. There are so many beautuful places to visit close to Seattle that the San Juans is a favored destination, of course never forgetting Canada as Vancouver Island is just gorgeous! I have lived in Seattle for 15 years and truly call it my home. I run just about everyday along the shore of the west end of Lake Washington to refresh and re-calibrate before I start a new project at my office. I enjoy Zumba every other week and never miss my kick boxing classes, in which keep me energized as it feels good to get those endorphins going. I would not call myself an athelete, but I definitely stay on my toes. I think I do a great job of balancing a family life, career, run a nice home, and a personal life as well. My kids have a dad, so I am not looking for that, I am financially stable and have a great career. I am looking for a guy that I am physically attracted to and connect with as well, looking for that balance. I am at a very good place in my life and I am extremely confident as it is only a matter of time before I find a genuine, and honest no game type of guy who will like me for who I truly am. I am a very caring and loving affectionate type of gal and I think it's cute to hold hands. Or when out on the town, I think it is sweet when my guy holds out his arm so we can walk "together." Something I truly enjoy is walking through SAM downtown Seattle. I enjoy art I can understand, abstract art is beautiful but I don't always get the artists' message. And please be honest about your age! And your height. One more thing, love my coffee in the morning. Not necessarily looking to date a barista, but if you can make a good cup of coffee...we need to talk! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palomino, Barolo, Black Bottle, Wild Ginger, just a few local places I enjoy...


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Italian food has to be on top of my list of favorites. But I do enjoy trying out different foods for sure. I consider myself a good cook, but also enjoy it when others' cook for me. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral