Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Franklinville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I want to be kissed by you...just you..nobody else but you..

In her own words

Hello and welcome to my little section of I am a city gal gone country!! The most important thing that I have learned while living in the *country* is that guinea hen don't fly;-). Beware, if you are ever driving on a long country road and you approach a herd.. I mean a flock of guinea hen do not assume that they will fly a way. You will end up with a feathery hood ornament:-/ My friends would describe me as a little silly, very feminine, romantic and spontaneous. I fancy getting fancy for a night on the town,especially when I have a handsome beau on my arm. I am passionate about holistic health and natural medicine. I am a firm believer that what you put in your body is far more important than what you put on your body. A healthy life style is very important to me. I love early morning yoga and long walks! I am looking for someone who shares similar interests, desires and lifetime goals. A person who is willing to work as hard I do and laugh even harder. A man who is not afraid of being romantic and who embraces his creative side. I love a man in a suit, what a turn on that is!! I would hope that characteristics such as being honest, caring and patient could go with out being mentioned but I better toss them out there just in case. I look forward to this adventure and welcome your emails.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals, unfortunately my schedule is to busy to properly care for one at this time. Growing up I had ferrets, dogs, a bird and a stray cat lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington DC, China Tang, On and off Broadway, Kennedy Center, Santa Barbra, Coconut Grove

Favorite things

I enjoy all genres of music, (Sublime, Sade ext) Comedy and true stories. I find lately the remote keeps stopping on the food network when Chopped is on. Holistic health and Natural Medicine.

For fun

I enjoy the visual and performing arts, Amazing food:-) skiing, flying, beaching and museums of all kinds.

Last read

Mindfulness In Plain English The Last Lecture Mindful Eating



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Charge Nurse for a sub-acute unit but transitioning to holistic nursing!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
A little of this..,A little of that!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very spiritual..
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference