Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Eastampton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles of Passaic, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have been told that my nicest feature about me are my eyes, I don't know I'm not into myself like that!

In her own words

I am a shy person with a nice personality, intelligent, and fun to be with. I can be ambitious. I need honesty in my life but I love to laugh and have a good time. Most times people say that I'm quiet but that is just until I can trust you enough to open up to you . My friends say I am fun to be with. I vaule my family and my friends and loyalty means alot to me. I am looking for someone with a healthy body and a healthy mind . A man that I can become best friends with and possibly become my soulmate. I am not looking for any drama, or scammers, or men trying to get money out of me either. I want someone that is looking for a nice woman that is as equally laid back and easy going as I am. i love a man that can keep me smiling and enjoy going out, but I also like staying in and snuggling. I am a very affectionate type of girl and would like to find someone who is just as affectionate as I am in a relationship. I would like to find a man with old fashion tendoncies but still young at heart. Someone who is strong and knows what he wants in life. A man that knows how to love and how to be loved. I love romance. I am more of a relationship kinda person. I have to learn to stop being so quiet and reserved when asked out, I think that is what holding me back, but If I find the right guy I can, learn to get over it fast, lol.. The guy that I am looking for has to be considerate, thoughtful, and spontaneous. He has to know that outside of his 9-5 job that being in a relationship is like a second job... you have to work at it on both parts in order to make it work. A man that I can learn from and build with. I hope to find that speacial someone who is ready to grow with me....If you do not have any pictures posted I will not even view your profile, and I have heard all of the excuses, "I work under cover", and bla, bla, bla. Besides it's only a picture, so post some! I included in my profile the age range of 40-47 so please respect the age parameters and thank you for reading my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Westampton area, Cherry hill, I have a lot of family there! Sometimes in N.Y. With friends in the village shopping.St. lucia, Bahamas, I loved Hawaii, I will love to go to Italy someday


Felician College, Lodi, NJ

Favorite things

Spending time with the people most important to me my family and close friends. I love on Sundays, just hanging out and taking it all in! I like to listen to all types of music, that God for my IPAD.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, or a Yankees game. I also enjoy dining out Spanish and Italian foods are some of my favorite, but staying at home and cooking is a plus too! I love the Jersey Shore, and walking around. After work, I like to run sometimes,

Last read

Nora Roberts Chasing Fire...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a licensed professional, and I have a B.S. in Biology. So I hope my mental picture matches my physical picture when we meet.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a good looking mutt ! :) . I am only interested in Carmel to the lightest light to white skin tone men! Sorry but that's my preference, and I don't mean to affend anybody.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
But I'm not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Feliciano College Lodi N.J. I am in school now for another degree, what can I say I'm kinda a book worm, but not nerdy about it.