Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Edwards, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wake up and be AWESOME!

In her own words

First things first, at the moment i am just chillin..., my new years resolution was to practice patience it turns out i am still lovin it... People's true colors reveal themselves rather quickly... I have enjoyed feeling situations out before makin moves, getting to know people in time, and make decisions patiently on experiential knowledge instead of misinformed hunches... I guess I am just working on myself at the moment. I really want to be swept off my feet and go always with what feels right, so if you havent already thought to your self "oh, hell no!!" then por favor dazzle me with your wit to an extent that i can no longer control myself and we just have to meet!! Lmao. I hope you do. This patience thing I'm doing basically looks like I'm "just a buddy", but if i am still hanging around lots i probably really like what I've seen so far... i like to see how dynamics form organically instead of manipulating situations. If you are badass and actually think we would get along, i really want to meet you...sometime. If you said "oh, hell no!" but are still reading, really man?!? Cant you see that me working on myself (uppin the level of badass) and us letting what will happen happen is a good thing?! I fully live encompass a yoga lifestyle... Turns out its more than just fitness... Im a yoga teacher, so its my job... i eat all organic and know why it is worth the extra cha-ching. it has started to be my spirituality, i read books on meditation, off grid living, clean eating, hindu philosophy. In the past year i made some drastic and beautiful life changes, and i want to keep changing for the better, hence introspection and working on self...I want to start juicing- if you've tried it lets talk about this. I walk, run, or bike to places if its possible. I strive for balance in all areas of life, i search out the things i find to be important, practice letting go of things that arent. I dont have tv, do have netflix, but am mostly into documentaries. I cant stand tv. I make up my own words, I am crafty, innovative, and artistic. I also enjoy travel, Spanish, hammocks, indy music, tea, living abroad, bird feeders, superfoods, low carbon footprints, photography, being thrifty, dogs, much much more. My fav countries so far are Uruguay, Iceland, Thailand! When it comes down to it i believe i need to find someone who is into a lifestyle similar to mine... its just that big-- i'm THAT into it. I am hoping to meet someone fun successful, with addictive energy, who is down to earth, open minded, also strives for balance. I love a confident man that is courteous treats me well. I would like if they also practiced being a good person everyday... The man of my dreams is someone creative that enjoys is capable of intriguing conversations! I consider myself to be unique, interesting...maybe even edgy.(lol, hipsteresqu meets mountain yoga chique?) I tend to dig that...Do you have an edge? I'm told this could be the only life that we get... Sooo... Great challenge brings great reward. Live big, no regrets :) smile and laugh often. Peace. Luv?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

One lil girl.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot springs, beaches, yoga gym, local brewery, bouldering gyms, coffee shops, anywhere in nature but the river was my haven last summer! Im fortunate enough to have traveled and lived abroad :) love it. Looking into living abroad again sometime.

Favorite things

Nature, writing, my puppy, my fam, organic dark chocolate, sunshine wheat, sushi. Real sunshine, and handstands. Chai tea lattes, cuddling, experiencing cultures, sunrises, and star watching.

For fun

Aside from my yoga life i run, raft, slack line, stand up paddle, rock climb, bike, tube the river, hike, backpack, climb 14ers, enjoy pick up games of volleyball, kickball, i play league softball... In all honesty i rarely turn down active invites.

Last read

Vital Yoga, Eco Thrifty, Meditation: An in depth guide.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
People are people.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Love, karma, and Peace.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral