Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

I don't know why it is so awkward/difficult for me to write this. I want to convey the real me and give you an idea of whom I am. I'm very well guarded so it takes time to get to know me. I am a hopeless romantic and have come to learn how ridiculous that is. I dream of the fairy tail romance but I don't think it really does exist. If you want to prove me wrong than, bring it. Relationships take work. Like everyone on match I am " a very hard worker". Lets make it work. So, here I go, I’m grounded and balanced. I love to go out but I'm not a partier. I love staying in. Family and friends are vital to me. I am motivated by my relationships. Along with keeping in touch with old friends and family, I enjoy meeting new people. I'm humbled by the people I meet and I love to hear people's story. I’m a much better listener than talker until I get to know you. I am looking for new experiences. Anything out of the ordinary excites and scares me. What you have is less important to me than who you are, but, of course, I want somebody responsible and employed. I like masculine men. I want to feel like a lady when i'm with you. I love and respect men with family values. I hope you like sports at least a little (but not as much as my brother and dad. I'm not a bandwagon fan but I can appreciate the sound of sports in the background. I do have to find you attractive; a sense of humor, kindness, and passion are always a plus. (I didn’t include honestly because I always find it funny when somebody says they want somebody honest. Who doesn’t?) I have dated guys that are shorter than I (5”8); I prefer guys taller than I. Personality can add height though. This isn’t a game for me but if it is for you than trust me I can play along. I want to meet somebody that will become important to me. I want to meet someone that will motivate me. I want something to look forward to. I want someone that makes me check my cell phone when I'm not with you and makes me keep it aways when I am. Now for a little about me. I’m just going to share the basics. Staying active is vital to me. We have to keep it moving. I love yoga and I am a better person because I practice yoga. I love just about every kind of music but I must warn you I really love hip hop and R &B. My lifestyle is nothing like the lyrics but it just gets me moving. I love my dog A LOT. I have a degree in interdisciplinary studies from UNT, which means I’m well rounded, but have no particular skill. I am also a certified massage therapist. Blah…Blah…Blah.I just got my esthetician license and am in route to establishing that career. Blah Blah Blah. Basically I'm me, looking for an amazing man that compliments the best and worst sides of me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can get some R and R. Rest and relaxation are my thing.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Yoga, my family, my friends, Dutchess, feeling good, coffee, beauty, wine, staying busy, and love

For fun

Anything out of the ordinary, yoga, massages, manicures, pedicures, yoga, traveling, taking pictures, movies, concerts, musicals, circ de sole, sporting events, roller skating

Last read

Milandy's Standard Fundamentals for Estheticians



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I pray and I do yoga.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am committed to being a lifelong learner