Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
ready for something new and fun!

In her own words

Quirky, independent, honest, perceptive, sarcastic -- a couple of adjectives my friends would use to describe me. I have a busy social life and stay active, but also love a lazy Sunday morning in my apartment with the NY Times and coffee. I love to cook and throw a dinner party any day of the week - nothing makes me happier than filling my apartment with good food and good people. I am looking for someone that is an equal and a partner in life-- someone who challenges me to be a better person and has a sense of humor and positive approach to life. Smarts certainly never hurt... and if I am being completely honest, they are a must. I enjoy people who have interests and passions of their own and are willing to try new activities on a whim. I love discovering new parts of the Bay Area - there is so much to enjoy here!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Adopted a 70 lbs mutt in September, Lola... best impulsive decision I've made in a while!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outerlands for brunch Pacific Catch for a quick dinner Peets for coffee Mamacita for Mexican Kabuto for sushi Marin for a hike Bar Bocce for a fun afternoon in Sausalito


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

yoga, reading the Sunday NY Times, a foamy cappuccino, positive people, vespas, huevos rancheros, spontaneity, loyal friends, my sister, scarves, boats, being out on the water, exploring new places, and absolutely loving being in SF.

For fun

I love trying new recipes and hosting dinner parties, spending a rainy Saturday afternoon doing yoga, lounging for an afternoon in Ft. Mason, any new hike, seeing a great movie or a spontaneous dance party at a dueling piano bar.

Last read

Just finished Bossy Pants, she gave me the peanut joke. Couldn't resist the Hunger Games series and am about to start Winds of War Favorites include Atlas Shrugged, anything by Paulo Coelho, Time Travelers Wife, and Pillars of the Earth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my job - I work for a family owned accessories company doing Planning and Operations. Feel very grateful to have my job because I love who I work with and what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral