Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Hingham, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You live but once; you may as well be amusing..

In her own words

Thank you for checking out my profile, let's hope it lives up to its potential! Ok, here goes, I'm going to start with what I'm looking for, and if it sounds like you or if something rings true please feel free to send me a note! If all else fails nothing is wrong with making new friends! I would say I al attracted to fun loving, adventurous, kind, playful, intelligent, active men. It doesn't hurt to be tall, dark and handsome either! ; ) But it's not a necessity. Personality is what attracts me! Someone with a passion for life and love and laughing! Must also like to be outdoors, share the remote, and like to cuddle! A little about myself...I would describe myself as fun loving, intelligent and playful. I love being physically active, hiking, biking. I'm studying to become a yoga teacher in my spare time, which is a lot of fun and I'm all about pursing your passion. Friends are important, laughing ranks high, as does a good glass of wine shared with someone special. Oh, I also have a wonderful, bright, sweet 9 year old. She is the light of my life and is a complete joy! As a disclaimer, she has an equally wonderful father and we co-parent very nicely. Having been apart for several years now, things have become really easy and we are both very invested in happily co-parenting.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, however I would like to adopt a Border Collie one day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cape cod in the summer, Anywhere by the water, exploring the city, Boston is really such a beautiful city.

Favorite things

Ice Tea! Margaritas! Music! Summer nights! Swimming in the ocean! Being adventurous and trying/ doing something that scares me. Spending time with people that bring out the best in me!

For fun

Fun is hanging out with friends, enjoying a cocktail, laughing and being my silly self! Ice skating at the frog pond, boogie boarding, making people laugh. Enjoying a guilty pleasure, guilt free.

Last read

I love to read, I am definately an information junkie. The last few books I read were, A New Earth, Women, Food and God, the Law of Attraction, Yoga Sutras, I love books on Eastern Religion, Spirituality, Yoga, Nutrition.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Sales and I love it! Enjoying your profession and being ambitious is important to me.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am more spiritual than religious. .
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree