Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not sure what else to say.....

In his own words

I can't believe I'm so unattractive! I've been in SD just short of a year and love it! Other than lifes various dramas and my addiction to the Young and the Restless....other than some lonesome issues from time to time....occasional esteem swings (due to not having someone special and telling me how great I am.. :))...other than that? Things are great!! I work for a livin' and enjoy it. I have no children and I'm in pretty good shape. Love practicing yoga! I also love sports, health and fitness. On my own time I enjoy exercising and doing yoga. I love playing golf. I enjoy singing (although in the closet) and listening to a wide variety of music from my era (Rb, Jazz and classic Rock,and recently new age). I’m a big sports fan (Dallas Cowboys, L.A. Lakers, Tiger Woods, USC football, UCLA basketball) (Only somewhat fanatical about the Cowboys ) It’s the best reality show on television. My favorite channels are the ESPN channels, The NFL network, CNN, Food Network, Discover, Cartoon network and a couple of other channels. That doesn’t mean I don’t get into other channels. I do enjoy cooking and spending time with good people. I like going to Starbucks. Going to the movies, concerts, book stores/reading, romance and intimacy! I’m a social drinker. Don't smoke cigs, but will play with cigars from time to time. I do think they should legalize pot. And if you drink alcohol.......don't be a hypocrite... I like the outdoors (fishing, camping, hiking types of things). I can speak on a wide range of life’s subjects (current events/politics/sports) and still open to learning more (the capacity to listen). Some say I like a good debate...:) I like to have a laid back attitude about most things and try to avoid conflict as much as possible. My favorite place in the world (so far) is Hawaii I’m originally from Southern California and lived by the beach at different times in my life. Still like to visit Santa Monica/Venice and San Diego (Water). I also lived a great deal of my life in the desert of Arizona. I can be quite sociable when need be, but do enjoy and make time for solitude. Those are the things that I do for myself. I’m open to expanding my life further. Can be quiet and introspective at times. I’d like to dance and romance someone fun with similar interest and/or can tolerate some/most of these things. A lady who can party a little and still handle life’s responsibilities. Someone that’s rather laid back and not uptight about things. I definitely want someone who is health conscious and naturally cares about her looks. Not necessarily in eating habits in as much as PHYSICALLY. A nice healthy body (slender/athletic, average (with shape) not too thin or too many extra pounds) has always been attractive to me and is a preference. I’m racially open as long as you’re attractive to me. I’m looking for someone to cook breakfast for (yes I cook!!) occasionally, to go on an occasional picnic and other types of getaways. Arts and craft shows. Someone I enjoy talking and listening to. Have deep conversation about whatever. A meeting of the minds. I try not to spend a lot of time (or $$) dating. So it’s been a while since I’ve had a real nice one. I’m kind of looking forward to that! Where is this independent woman?? And I don't mind....taking my time to meet you so hurry up! Come on.....WINK at me...I dare you!! :) I'm not looking to waste anyones time and seek something of substance.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Cancun, San Diego and soon to be Costa Rica (I've got my passport)!!!


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Jazz, r&b, classic rock, new age

For fun

I practice yoga. I golf, watch sports, movies, arts, music, travel. I'm healthy (thank God) and can handle my tequilla!!!

Last read

Power of Now & Teaching Yoga



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference