Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you tired of blah girls? Then read on

In her own words

Living each moment as it is an unrepeatable miracle. I am Adventurous Yoga/Geek/Living Healthy/Fast Driving Love to Laugh Woman & proud of it. Why am I on here... Lets see... Bar scene doesn't work. Not able to date in my line of work. Sooooo... Here we are. It's nice sit on patio with friends while enjoying a great food, hiking for beautiful miles, dancing, maybe to going to Vegas to sand-rail & play poker....just gotta enjoy the moment. Jeans to gown type of woman..... Meaning my nails are done & my hair is long but I have no problem getting engine grease on my hands or getting dirty working hard. Then get cleaned up for a great dinner. Sharing & making awesome moments with someone special is a great thing weather it is climbing the incline or catching a great flick is wonderful. My beautiful daughter is part of my drive to live to be the best, she is amazing & we have a great relationship. My friends & loved ones always know I'll be there to support them. and a little more. I.... 1) am 37 however I get carded for spray paint & Rated R movies 2) do Work out 4 to 5 times a week 3) am a Mom 4) am 13yr Yoga Teacher (Professional People Pretzel Tier) 5) Smile a lot 6) am Up for Adventures 7) am an Italian from the CT 8) am Proud of being a geek that is in shape 9) do like learn something new everyday 10)do Love tattoos To quote Zombieland Enjoy the little things....that's me..... I am 5' tall... My life rocks & I am a happy girl.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a cat, dog & 2 chinchillas.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Skatenigs, Misfits, Danzig, The Rollins Band, LL Cool J, Miles Davis, The Cult, The Ramones, Nelly, Run DMC..just to name a few. So I Married an Ax Murde, Hudson Hawk, 300, Boondock Saints, V for Vendetta Pitch Black, Zombie Land.. just to name a few

For fun

In my free time I love to cook & laugh with friends all the way to waking up early & going on an unplanned adventure. Would rather dance than walk on a treadmill.

Last read

The current book I am reading Ways of the Warriors Codes of Kings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Advanced Yoga Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am truly an Italian woman
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference