Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

YogaLove85

29 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have zero Zoolander duck-face "selfies", so thats a good start

In her own words

A few fun facts.... I’m 100% Lithuanian, born and raised in Chicago, lived in Manhattan for many years after college to launch my career, and I’ve had the same best friends since Kindergarten (just can’t break that catholic grade school bond!). I'm direct but never at the expense of grace or tact. I know who I am and what I want (and the determination and drive to get it). I appreciate depth in myself and others yet tend to see humor in majority of situations. On love/ideal person: There’s no special formula, I’m picky, and I either spark with someone or I don’t. I respect any man who knows what he wants, has big goals and the ambition and willpower to achieve what he set out to do. Positive attitude, humor, quick wit AND true grit are essentials. I value my independence but also believe in the power of a team dynamic and I'm ready for that next step. I'm currently enjoying Naples and loving the small beach town vibe- it's been a peaceful place to reboot and enjoy the sunshine. I'm very mobile currently and travel to the west coast very often (west coast best coast!) and it's where I plan to settle full time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

love big dogs

Favorite hot spots

DMB concerts, mountain air, skiing, hiking, camping (but the Ritz is a favorite too!), any beach anywhere in the world, cobblestone streets off the beaten path, California, Tahoe, ski towns, Seattle, Hawaii, LuxYoga retreats, Europe…

Favorite things

Nutrition, Paleo (Bulletproof by Dave Asprey…look it up!), Bikram yoga, believer in organic food. love design and architecture - designing and building a home is on my radar binge-watching Netflix on rainy days and putting my phone on silent

For fun

Cooking for friends, tiki torches and outdoor patios, bonfires, boating and live music*. *Music-- my taste is eclectic; Coldplay, Springsteen...and country hold the longest tenure in my rotation (yes, I do like country- but only the good songs!)

Last read

Im always reading at least two books. Love inspirational reads (Many Lives Many Masters, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson) and health/nutrition based books (Primal Blueprint, Bulletproof Diet etc)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work in the Finance arena. I'm driven and have mastered the art of working efficiently and prioritizing balance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but dont have a strong attachment to organized religion. I believe in God and consider myself a spiritual person
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral