Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
looking for fun, cute and interesting!

In her own words

I would describe myself as passionate about the things I value. I am a proud Washingtonian, UPenn alum, an avid traveller. Oh and I love my dog she is a rescue and a Shitzu mix :) The most important people in my life are my mom, dad, sister and grandparents, I'm family oriented and think its important my partner has a good relationship with their family too. Why am I on match? My friends would say I don't have trouble meeting guys but the truth is it's rare I meet the type of guy I really want to be with. I'm looking for someone who is at first a friend and hopefully it grows into something more. I like men who are tall, enjoy life, can make me laugh, have a sunny disposition ( the glass IS half full!), enjoy staying physically fit, intelligent, warm, caring, driven, goal oriented, thoughtful, kind, assertive, interesting, talkative, and willing to take risks. If this describes you- email me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have shitzu mix named Shi Shi ( she came withe the name!) she's a rescue and is a precious bundle of joy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like intimate lounges or a cozy restaurant like Twenty Manning. My favorite travel destination I have been to was the South of France. I hope to one day visit the Greek Islands and Fiji. I used to live in Switzerland and Cape Town, South Africa

Favorite things

Favorite Flower: Orchids Favorite Movie: Atonement, the Notebook (I KNOW so cheesy but its a great movie) Favorite TV Show: Homeland Favorite Music: EDM or soul music like Earth, Wind and Fire Favorite Book:The Great Gatsby

For fun

For fun--I really love being outside on sunny days-magazine reading-watching 80's movies, good documentaries, discovering new cute restaurants, farmers markets, traveling and the beach.

Last read

In the middle of reading The Woman Upstairs by my favorite author Claire Messud and next up is The Rise of the Creative Class ( it came out in 2002 so I'm late to the party but still think it's interesting).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student
PR and Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Communications