Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live in the NOW..... With a positive attitude!

In her own words

Hmm...About me? Well, I was born in South Africa and moved to Canada when I was 1 and lived there for 6 years (sorry, no accent). Since then I've lived in Florida. I graduated with my nursing degree from UM in '06' and have worked in a Pediatric Intensive Care Unit since. It's intense to say the least but I couldn't choose a better career for myself. When I see my patients, it puts everything in perspective for me and I can say it truly gives me a great appreciation for life every single day. I’m definitely not a materialistic person at all.....I like it simple. I really enjoy the small things in life. I just want it DRAMA-FREE all the way. It's so easy to make things complicated in life and they just don’t have to be! I was raised by parents who without a doubt are my best friends!! I was always taught to treat others the way I want to be treated and that's exactly what I do. I would do anything for anyone as long as it's appreciated. I HATE feeling like I'm being taken advantage's my biggest pet peeve. Relationship wise, I'm all about compromise as long as its not at the expense of my morals and values.....that is ONE thing I won't compromise. I’m the most trustworthy and loyal person and I believe that just about everything can be worked out in a relationship as long as there is always trust there. I can forgive anything but once the trust is gone there is nowhere to go from there. I can't stand disloyal and dishonorable people.....I just don't have the time or energy for it. Sometimes I know the truth can be hurtful, but it's respectable. With me.....I tell it like it is and what you see is what you get. I would have to say 1 of the best qualities (if not the best quality) a man can have is a good sense of humor (with a twist of sarcasm). If you can make me laugh....I'm yours! I mean, lets be honest....there MUST be a physical attraction there. However, there are many qualities so much deeper than the physical that are big turn ons for me (like motivation and drive). I’m not a jealous person at all... I'm secure with myself and I need the same from the man I'm with. Insecurity=turn off to the max! I like confidence, not cocky! I'm a woman and I like to be treated like 1 with respect and integrity and I wouldn't give anything less in return! I really need a man, not a boy! If I am with someone, I give 100% always. I'm an independent person and not needy in the slightest! So if you're looking for clingy.....I'm definitely not your girl. Ps.... If chivalry is dead in your eyes, you are definitely not the man for me. For me, there has to be that initial spark....and eventually an unexplained passion and desire to always make a relationship interesting...not boring and not routine. I love to stay active, eat healthy and all around live a healthy lifestyle. I do take care of myself so it is really a must that a man does the same. I'm an adrenaline junkie....I love skydiving for example. I'm an outgoing person and I love to have a good time but I calm my mind daily with yoga/meditation. It's so amazing for the mind and body....I think the world would be a better place if everyone did it :) People may ask why a dating website? Well, I don’t really think being drunk at a club/bar is a good way to meet the "quality" man I'm looking for (I’m not saying he won’t be there....I'm just saying 2 people smashed=not such a good outcome...those were my college years, haha). I figure the men on here are potentially looking for the same thing I why not give it a shot? I've heard horror stories about people posting fake pictures on here.....ummm really? Its not like the other person isn't going to meet you and know it was a lie. And to be honest, I don't like liars. So normal, every day pictures are what I posted and hopefully you’ll do the same.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My toy pomeranian Dallas, love him so much

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You won't catch me in a club but I do enjoy low key bars and nice restaurants. My favorite travel destination hands down would have to be South Africa


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Hmmm, my favorite things. Being on the water and I love spending time with friends and family. My favorite food is sushi, I can eat it every day. I'm such a dork when it comes to reality TV and I'm almost embarrassed to admit that I like it

For fun

I have a healthy obsession with yoga. I really love being active, enjoy anything outside and I love being on the water (love fishing).

Last read

I study every school books. I love to read though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Pediatric Intensive Care Unit Nurse and what I do is my passion. I've been doing it for 6 years and love going to work every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt...from all over
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Jewish but more spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in school getting my doctorate in nursing with a subspeciality in pediatric critical care.... So far so good :) I need someone in my life who is going to be patient with my crazy studying