Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

YogaBali

46 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for another open book

In her own words

Please be a gentleman with an outrageous sense of optimism. Attitudes are contagious. I am most attracted to intellect, kindness, and authenticity. Please also be emotionally available and open to the possibility of creating a beautiful and long lasting relationship. Friends first, of course. No rush. I am all about living a healthy and active lifestyle. "All things in moderation, including moderation". Tiramusu doesn't stand a chance around me. I surround myself with fun and exciting people who can teach me a thing or two. About anything. I love doing things outside of my comfort zone, and there is so much that I still want to see and do! I take really good care of myself and others (on many levels), and I expect the same of my partner. I can be a goofball at times, and I definitely have a playful spirit. I joke around quite a bit. Can take what I dish. I favor non- aggressive types; life is too precious to battle your way through it. Most importantly, I have two wonderful kids who live with me half the time. I do my best to make sure my kids remain well adjusted and happy. I've got a ton of faults, too, but those musings will be spared for the "special" ones. If I have piqued your interest. drop me a line. Either way, good luck on your search.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot yoga, Bible study, Wynn Poker Room ( yes, we are all full of contradictions), Whole Foods, anywhere my kids are laughing and the sun is shining. The beach is hot :). A boat. An airplane.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Quality Family time, Volunteering, Learning and growing, Deep Belly Laughs, Closing Deals, Massages, Spontaneous Combustion (are you really reading this?) I am so silly.

For fun

Up for anything.

Last read

7 Levels of Communication. I am really into books on personal development, spirituality, and self improvement. It would be great if you were as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is strong! God is in full control. There are many paths to God- as long as you get there- that is what is important to me. You must be seeking God- prayerfully and mindfully. You have checked your ego in at the door.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Counseling. Uh huh.... I know what you are thinking.