Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 12 miles of West Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's good... something's missing !

In his own words

I grew up in Spain, have lived in Miami, New York, Vancouver recently, and now back home in LALA. I like FUN!.... there is a "like" button for that... I have one, do you... I think most any opportunity to have a laugh is a good one. I really don't take myself to seriously and can find humor in just about anything, though often at the wrong time, well to others maybe. I am happy playing in both the shallow and deep ends of the pool. I like the simple through the hyper complex, from the surreal and sensual to the absurd. I'm pretty easy going, but with a definite edge, and am passionate about things I care about. While I may have a twisted sense of humor, I tend to look on the bright side of things. Always Curious. Often Laughing. I like good people, and am fun to be with. I like to get outside, and/ or chill, have good food and drinks etc ... and if we hang, at least you'll have some good laughs. I've traveled most of my life, and it's second nature for me... I am into music, movies and art, though don't claim to know too much about art... I like what I like. I like Ice cream a lot... Not big on Drama. I'm always curious and like to learn new things. And make sure I break a sweat somehow everyday... girls with brown eyes that wear blue contact lenses freak me out. If you're cool, cute, sexy, curious, smart, have an opinion, spiritual and spirited, are good by nature, have some sass, and are someone who "get's it"... some of those key chemistry ingredients, then that's a good start!. Cheers.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a a dog, he's very cool, smokes crack but claims to have it under control

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally Runyon, the beach, Malibu, Venice or Manhattan, hiking the hills, and hitting new and old school restaurants, etc. Globally, Ibiza, Madrid, Playa del Carmen, Tulum, Whistler, NYC etc too many to list.

Favorite things

Good food, Good people, Good music, twisted Tv, Bubba, sunshine, clear water beaches, white sand, fluffy snow, good energy, satisfied exhaustion. Margaritas, Scotch, adventures, road trips,...In the end favorite things... are things I like a lot!

For fun

I like getting out, going to the beach, hiking, skiing, biking, gym, trying new things and places, concerts, shows, movies, art things and of course ... Playing...

Last read

Technically this, maybe your profile, a recipe, NYT, I like info and always have, so constantly perusing around. Author wise I like Sedaris, Bukowski, Gladwell, but find less and less time to read and finish a book these days.,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Spanish Irish so I'm told, but mainly a mutt like most of us
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't follow any particular "religion", have been exposed to many, probably more Buddhist in nature. Live by golden rule, do onto others as you would have done unto you. Keep bad people out of your life, bad people suck.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference