Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Give respect to get it. A simple girl who enjoys nature as much as the internet. I am a dog lover, but I am not even close to the 'cat lady'

In her own words

Like I said, I am a simple girl. I enjoy camping as much as I enjoy dancing the night away. Also, I can change a flat tire and the oil in my car. Oh and... I really want to learn to ride a motorcycle and hope to bungee jump soon! My affection towards my short skirts & high heels won't die anytime soon. Now for the filter. I value your time as much as I value mine, and that's why I think it is important for you to know that I am NOT looking to find my 'perfect match' after a few dates. I am looking for someone who can be my friend before he can be a partner. If you can't make time for a relationship, then you're probably not someone I am hoping to meet. Let's put it this way, plain and simple... if you can stand me through PMS and if I can stand you after your fave team lost real bad, then I think we can do some 'serious' talk. Also, I am looking for someone who needs a little time to themselves, just like I need some 'me' time. That being said, I am not one to shy away from showing affection to the right person. Good luck and have a wonderful day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hmm.. Cali (Santa Barbara & San Fran), Payson, Lake Powell, Downtown Phx is slowly starting to grow on me - there's so much to do; the AAWL, Youfit, Mikado sushi in Chandler, Daily dose, Cornish pasty... the list goes on.

Favorite things

Dogs, Dimples, Water, TED Talks, Breaking Bad, OITNB, Colbert, Ellen, NPR, it's always sunny, Macklemore, Music (anything from the Beatles to Avicii), Dance (I've formally learned the Salsa), some more things you'll hopefully get to know in time.

For fun

I enjoy long drives, socializing with my friends. I love trying different cuisines - both restaurants and cooking (I am a food blogger). Ice skating or swimming is always fun.

Last read

Some work related articles on Online advertising.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in online advertising... basically I ensure your business gets on Google!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my MBA in Marketing