Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 80 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never thought I'd find her, but the girl I've dreamed of for years and years, finally came into my life! My gorgeous and amazing Lizzy! :)

In his own words

I am a laid-back, driven and genuine guy that loves to laugh and make people laugh. I am very goal oriented and hold high standards for myself. Having a sense of humor is a very attractive quality. If you cannot laugh at yourself or you don't enjoy laughing, we probably are not going to be a great match! I work with a Advertising Agency as an Account Exec/Supervisor. I love my job and I can honestly say (Mondays may be the exception lol) that I enjoy going to work every day! I get to travel all over the country for work and it's one of my favorite parts of my job. I would like to find someone who enjoys traveling, all over the country and having a great time wherever we're. I am a HUGE animal lover, I have two dogs. A Boxer (Moose) and a German Short Hair Pointer/Pit mix (Abby), both of whom are have amazing rescue stories. I stay involved with animal rescues whenever time permits and find it very rewarding when you can help save an animals life and see a happy family! I love football, college and NFL and I am a HUGE Ohio State and New England Patriots fans! I enjoy going to sporting events, especially during the Fall when the weather is cooling off. I am hoping to find someone who is genuine, driven, adventurous and ambitious with a fun personality. Someone that values family and a genuine, honest and open relationship. I'm looking to find my best friend and partner in crime in this journey of life with! Well, if you like what you've read and think we'd be a good match, I'll take the lead, but you lovely ladies don't be shy in responding! Hope to talk soon..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Two dogs - a boxer and a pointer/pit mix. Both are rescues and they are two of my best friends, I absolutely adore them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, Tampa, Park City, Keystone, San Francisco, Europe - Italy and Spain inparticular.. Just to name a few...


The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, Chattanooga, TN

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. Just depends on the type of mood I am in during any given day!

For fun

Going to the beach, the lake, hanging out with friends, spending time with my family and taking my dogs to the park...

Last read

Doctor Sleep



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Account Executive/Supervisor with a Marketing Agency.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian and Spanish - proud of it!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Catholic but I also like to think outside the box as well. I do not stick to the Catholic faith 100%, I am a realist in some aspects of religion and would say I believe religion is spirituality and a combination of all religions.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga and played football there Freshmen year, but had to stop due to an injury. I started in 2005 and graduated in August 2009 with a Marketing Major and a Management Minor.