Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't get set into one form, adapt and build your own, like water. Be water, my friend.

In his own words

I am pretty low maint. Like to joke around and laugh. Id argue that Sarcasm is not the lowest form of wit. I have too many interests to list and I'm always bouncing between them. I spend a lot of free time trying new things or working on projects like business ideas or DIY type things. I am attracted to anything that engages my mind from music to art, other cultures, intelligent conversation. I'm really open-minded and always down with trying new things. The ocean always beckons me, the beach, fishing, lobstering (something I want to try this year). I love to travel, listen to as much music as possible, eat lots of sushi, and play basketball. The basketball court is my yoga, i can play for hours. I'm also a huge nerd, just in a lot a different ways. I come from a big, close family so family is always going to be important to me. In life I just want to be a good person, take care of and make memories with my friends and family and just be happy and positive, yes I believe its a choice. Simple enough. People have always said I am really easy to get along with though, they said it tho not me lol, so I just assume they're telling the truth, i don't know for sure. In a girl, someone who likes to laugh, down to earth, caring, I don't really have a type, its more just we click or we dont. Honesty is the foundation of a relationship in my opinion and communication. And I am definitely a communicator, I don't like to hold anything I'm thinking back, id always rather be honest, in a nice way of course.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The beach, Red Hot Chili Peppers/Incubus, Being Productive, Good Strong Coffee, Sushi, New Adventures, Taking pictures of random things that catch my eye, Basketball, Techie stuff.

Last read

'The Alchemist' & 'Learning Assembly Language'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference