Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take

In her own words

Hi! I never thought id be on here but after successes of friends, I finally broke down and tried it. In a guy, I look for personality, maturity and someone easy to be around. I like a guy that's articulate and at least somewhat intelligent and conversational and willing to hang out with family and friends. I'm a very grounded, loyal, easy to talk to girl looking for someone to share support and time with. I like to laugh, so I need a sense of humor, confidence( not arrogance! ) and ambition in a guy. Id like someone i can enjoy concerts, sporting events and hang out by the beach with. I prefer a low key bar scene rather than a super fancy techno club environment, but it's cool once in a while. I love trying and seeing new things. I love the beach and spend as much time as I can there. My family and friends are very important and I need someone that appreciates and respects that. What DONT want: potheads, liars, cheaters, arrogance, guys that take shirtless mirror pictures, and guys that forget and blow off dates. Yes I've had that happen. I like, a relaxed, rugged guy that can clean up well when needed. I love kids, so Ill never consider that " baggage" if your a single dad. I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with and can be happy Anywhere at anytime with the right person. If your initial email to me begins with the following: "sup babe, " " yo mama" " sup hun" or anything similar, it's getting laughed at and deleted. Things that creep me out: 1. Asking for more photos of me.- there are plenty on here. I'm not a catfish that avoids dates and asks you to wire to money to Uganda. There's no need for you to hoard photos of me before I ever meet you. 2. Asking me to meet up with you and a group of your friends on a first date- probably the weirdest way ever to get to know somebody. 3. Asking me where I work. I understand it may be a conversation starter but as an intelligent human being, that's not information I will be giving you before meeting. Be smart!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, anywhere tropical, anywhere new

Favorite things

the soup, boardwalk empire, anything on ID, the view occasionally news ( i like to stay informed)

Last read

The girls who went away, lots of exercise books while i was getting certified, and black mass.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I do what I love and love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and always has been.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral