Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sexy Teacher after laughter, smiles, companionship & excitement..

In his own words

No easy task, but trying to find that pivotal connection which best friends can only boast about! Looking for some great friends, as I am young and want to have quality people in my life! Young and spirited working professional, wickedly into sports! Hockey, snowboarding, sailing, mt. biking, lacrosse, waterskiing, jetskiing! I am goal-oriented in achieving the very pinnacle of what opportunities life has to offer me. Relocated to SoCal from good ol' New England, specifically, southern New Hampshire... I'm passionate, not only about my career, but also my love for sports and activity, and of course, my family and friends! Miss my family though.. I'm excited about the possibility to share and celebrate life with someone who's dynamic and beautiful in every way, shape and form! I rely on athletics for enjoyment and release, and look forward to visiting the gym routinely! A recent passion has been DANCING! I took Ballroom dance lessons and attended classes/weekly dance parties/ and took lessons 5-7 times a week! (Anyone care to Waltz, Foxtrot, Merengue, Tango, ChaCha, Rumba, Samba, Mambo, Hustle or Swing?) I am easy-going and positive. I portray an optimistic and upbeat personality. I strive to find the humor in all which crosses my path. Honestly speaking, I am in search of "someone" that's just a great person. She has herself in order both professionally and personally, and is enthusiastic about an opportunity to share life's nuances with someone who possesses those same qualities/interests! I know there's quality people out there--somewhere! Wicked frustrating though, trying to find you! Searching for a professional who is attractive, sensual, caring and original! Looking for applicants! Grew up spending summers on the water, LOVE the water! Waterskiing (slalom), Wakeboarding, SCUBA, Sailing (Hobie Cat), Jetskiing/Waverunning anyone? I enjoy playing hockey, both ice and inline, so skating has always been, and continues ta' be, pure enjoyment! Love Snowboarding during winter months! Enjoyed working as a Snowboard Instructor back east as well! 'Boarding bliss...! Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd love to one day, visit my native Ireland. I share my first name with the largest county in Ireland, Kerry! I would also love to visit/explore out west right here in the USA. I have only visited Colorado, but I'm banking on visiting out west.

Favorite things

LOVE DANCING! Take lessons each week (waltz, rumba, foxtrot, tango, chacha, swing, merengue, samba, mambo, & hustle) Also enjoy learning how to make new meals. Driving new motorcycle. Playing tennis & tutoring. Just added Viennese Waltz too!

For fun

I thrive on involvement with sports. Growing up playing hockey, I continue to enjoy it. I also love to snowboard, and enjoy teaching it as well. In addition, keeping current with the latest "reads" worth enjoying! Reading alongside students.

Last read

Most recently, Henry Winkler's "Hank Zipzer" series of childrens' books. I also finished Harry Potter IV, and the Da Vinci Code. Being a teacher, I am reading something new almost on a daily basis! The Hockey News!! College brochures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love going to work knowing that I'm making A difference with my students, learning and growing to be productive members of our society! There is no greater thrill; fuels the soul... I work as an elementary special educator! Sports has helped!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Originally from Syracuse, NY. Wicked Irish blood. I take careful measures in selecting quality people to enjoy getting to know. I suppose we all do in retrospect, but "she" has to measure up and share parallel morals and ideals!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Le Moyne College in Syracuse, NY. BS in Psychology. Graduate from West Genesee in Syracuse, NY.