Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Bernardino, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Limited Edition

In his own words

Realizing that I may have a very mild case of A.D.D., the following summary took me about 3 hours to write which mostly consisted of me staring blankly into the screen and distracting myself with any opportunity that prese...Minesweeper! Sorry, where was I? Right now I'm really into fitness and running. Nothing clears my head like a long distance run. I'm training for my second Half Marathon in Feb. I also like to read and consume a fair amount books. I also dabble in Guitar and Piano but have since loss a bit of practice. Although I intend to pick it up again. Oh and for the sake of being completely random, I started learning Japanese. Most of all I try to be a good guy. I believe in honesty and I know how important it is to be reliable, loyal and transparent. Oh! and I almost forgot the most vital and undeniably important thing about me. I totally... Oh look! an ad for... So yeah like I was saying, I have great organization skills and I am a team leader. I can type 60 words per minute... Wait, what am I filling out? D'oh!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and a dog but what I really like to have one day is a Raccoon. Is that even legal? I don't know but I want one. I'd call him Bandit

Favorite hot spots

San Grogornio Peak, Castle Rock, All over Mexico (I've been to most places), Oak Glen, Yosemite National Park, Disneyland, Target for some reason, Barnes and Noble, any place with good food and being by your side (This is my attempt at being suave)

Favorite things

Breakfast, waking up without an alarm blasting, competition, friendly debates, Iphone, cold winter days, fresh air, getting green lights and people watching.

For fun

I'm really into tennis right now. I also read like a fiend, fiction mostly. I like hanging out with friends and family. I also play the guitar, piano and video games are thing. Discovering new places. Hiking, running, weight lifting and all that.

Last read

To Kill a Mockingbird



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My sister and I started a Home Health Agency that only provides Physical, Occupational and Speech Therapy. I working on getting my own P.T. license so we can branch out and slowly take over southern California! bwahaha
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Working on it