Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi my name is Bill. I'm on match to hopefully...

In his own words

Hi my name is Bill. I'm on match to hopefully find someone that I can just have a good time with. I feel like I'm at a point in my life where I'm really happy and I want someone to share that with. I love to goof around and sing in the car, and it's hard to keep my shoulders still when some Usher comes on the radio...haha. Since I turned 30 I've been trying things that have scared the crap out of me. Last year I took an improv comedy class and I did standup comedy twice. Once semi successfully and once I totally bombed...but I just wanted to try something I thought I'd never be able to do so I'm proud of that. I also took up hang gliding and I still do that. It's total freedom. To be soaring through the sky like a bird is an amazing feeling, and I still have more training which means I can go even higher!! I also snowboard every winter. Another major part of my life is my faith. I am a Lutheran but I don't care much about being Lutheran. I think it's sad that there's so much division among Christians but I had to go somewhere. I'm a very liberal minded Christian. I love reading and studying the Bible but I don't swing it around in other peoples faces. I teach Sunday school and lead a youth group. We go on trips, volunteer and fundraise. It's the best experience ever. I I've traveled to Munich for Oktoberfest and also went to Paris and Amsterdam. Europe was great and Oktoberfest was the most fun I've ever had. But there's so much in America I still want to see. I haven't seen the Grand Canyon yet. And here in PA, there's ringing rocks park that I really want to see. I just got back from a drive to South Dakota to see Mt Rushmore and Crazy Horse...kinda like a thanksgiving pilgrimage. I just bought a house in the south side and that keeps me busy too. I'm remodeling it a room at a time. I love working with my hands and building stuff so it's kinda therapeutic for me. I don't have much time for tv but if criminal minds or snl is on I'll probably watch it. I like books. I read all of grisham's and Sheldon's novels and I'm always up for a good book on the Middle East. I also am a sucker for old movies and old tv shows ie. I love Lucy, a patch of blue, high society, saved by the bell.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Paris, Amsterdam, and Munich for Oktoberfest. I want to see the grand canyon, cruise the Galapagos, and ski the Alps next. Since Katrina I've gone to new Orleans frequently and am going again in July. I want to see ringing rocks park

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Glory. My favorite show is I Love Lucy. My favorite streets are brick. My favorite tuber is the yam. My favorite article of clothing was the jean jacket I left on the train when I was 7. My favorite cartoon is Tom and Jerry.

For fun

Comedy clubs, storytelling contests, improv shows, golf, sit on my porch with an iced tea and people watch, take community art classes, fish, get dirty, volunteer, start writing a book and then never finish it. Do scavenger hunts. Pray.

Last read

The last books I read were The Shack, Son of Hamas, Mayada daughter of Iraq, the Racqueteer, Iranian rappers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a sheet metal worker and that doesn't tell you anything about what I do. One day I could be welding, another day I could be playing with 3D models at my computer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have no clue exactly what I am. I recently signed up for and that just confused me even more.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian, but I don't swing my bible around. I have faith cause that's what makes sense to me and I know everything I have is because of God. The Bible is not instructional for me. It is historical, inspirational and amazing to me!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Pitt with a BA in architectural studies. Before I went to Pitt I studied at Baylor in Waco...where there was a no dancing law! And consequently no sexual activity at all.