Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Yinyangmanlyman

43 year old man | Milton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 33-48 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (192cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
EVERYTHING happens for a reason... It's TRUE!

In his own words

I'm taking fate into my own hands here...what the heck. Having children and a busy life brings me here to hopefully meet the one who I can't or don't want to live without. I'm a young 43...and I'm not just saying that either. I'm the type of person who can find the humour in any situation and I'm usually the first one to point it out. I strive to see the world through the eyes of a child as it keeps my sense of awe and wonder alive. Though I own an extensive wardrobe and I am able to dress myself for any occasion :) , I'm most comfortable in jeans and a long or short sleeve tee. I'd say that my best quality is that I am myself at all times... and I highly value that quality in other people. I love being a dad and cherish every moment I spend with my children... they teach me as much as I teach them! I chose the "yin-yang manly-man" nickname because I have no problem expressing my sensitive side: i definitely don't see it as a sign of weakness (I have teared up once or twice while watching a movie :) ). . Over the past several years, I have spent a great deal of time working on my spiritual development. It has been a wonderful journey that has changed my way of thinking and seeing the world. I now realize more than ever how connected we all are and how small this world really is. Making a positive difference, big or small, in the lives of the people around me , whether they be friend,family or stranger, has become a bit of a hobby of mine that gives me great pleasure. Random acts of kindness make the world a far better place! I'm looking for an active woman with a great sense of humour who's honest, spiritual, non-judgmental, down-to-earth, comfortable in her own shoes and who possesses that wonderful female energy that us men seek to harness and ride. I know it sounds cheesy but each sex has certain strengths when it comes to relationships. I'm hoping to find love here: plain and simple. I'm looking forward to our morning coffee, our evenings together, our travels and even our fights- because we WILL enjoy making up :) Perhaps we can create a history together! Good luck to you all!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been to too many places but the South of France was the most breathtaking. Grenada had an unspoiled beauty as well... but that was 10 years ago- maybe tourism has spoiled it :)

Favorite things

Shawshank Redemption, Love Actually, Dead Poet's Society, 12 Angry Men, Billy Elliot, Cuckoo's Nest..... Arcade Fire, Glasvegas, The Veils, REM, early 90's Manchester: what was then "Alternative"... Coffee, Blackened Steak, Shrimp, Chili, Red Wine

For fun

sporting events (hockey preferably), live theatre,concerts, bowling! (hey, it's fun), live comedy shows are great even when the talent is not, card games,conservation areas, the cottage:fishing, canoeing, kayaking,baseball, Burlington waterfront

Last read

I'm a fan of Salinger and anything that inspires me: The Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Joseph Campbell, The Tao of Pooh, Chinese Proverbs :) Just discovered the Four Agreements- phenomenal!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (192cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'd like to teach the world to sing, In perfect harmony.............. too bad so many are tone deaf :(
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference