Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Yferr001

31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I LOVE DRAWING AND PAINTING, ART AND...

In his own words

I LOVE DRAWING AND PAINTING, ART AND CREATIVITY, MANGA, ANIME, COMIC BOOKS, AND VIDEO GAMES... If you hate any of that stuff, we won't work... I realize many girls are not into guys that like this stuff so... in an effort to NOT waste anyone's time, you've been warned! Anyways, other than the stuff above, I also enjoy traveling, boating, fishing, spending time with my family and friends, my genius dog, good conversation, philosophy, good food and good music... Contrary to my natural vocation in the creative end of the spectrum, I decided to study law and become an attorney. I spent the last few years of my life building up my business and helping my mother battle lung cancer. I was not successful in one of these but both gave me invaluable insight. Nowadays I have a lot more free time in my hands and I'd like to share it with the right person. I'm not into clubbing, hooking up with random idiots, keeping up pretenses or showing off material possessions... I'm into the sort of things that can be best enjoyed with the right company only!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Martial arts


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my dog. I've spoiled her rotten!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My home! (I'm a homebody) My boat (watching sunsets from the water is priceless) Spain (best food and wine out there) Las Vegas (thank you for this place gamblers) Colorado (I love skiing) Costa Rica (pure concentrated beauty)

College

Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Mass Effect, Final Fantasy, beating people at COD or MKX, my SNES, Berserk, Gantz, Attack on Titan, anything by Hayao Miyazaki, Watchmen, Deadpooly, Game of Thrones, renaissance fest, rainy days, drawing, family get togethers, shopping online etc...

For fun

If you've never written a bucket list, do it!! Some of the items in mine include dressing up for comic con one day, meeting Bobba Fett, doing a split, going to the glow worm cave, visiting the 7 wonders of the world (I still got like 4 to go), etc...

Last read

Last thing I read was some statute in Chapter 718 (Condo Law)... real estate stuff... meh... Last book Animal Farm... because skipped it in high school Last comic book: Watchmen Last manga: Gantz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer... Not a typical one though... I think I can safely say I've never met another lawyer who shares my interests in life...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe all religions carry some value. As long as there are unanswered questions, an intelligent open minded person should not discriminate against any explanations offered...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference