Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Granite Bay, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-57 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Show them where to look, don't tell them what to see ...

In her own words

25 random thoughts ... Don't worry about the staircase, let's just take the first step. For the most part, I have my act together but I am far from perfect. Can you relate? Family is very important to me. If you don't have a good (OK, decent) relationship with your parents, siblings, kids, the ex (OK, this one might be a little more complicated), we might not be a match. My parents were HAPPILY married for 44 years before my dad passed away in 2012. I'm a modern woman with traditional values. If you want to date every woman on match, please just say we went out and move on. Thanks. I'm looking for a man who is family oriented with a strong character and a good sense of humor. Are you outgoing, confident, ambitious and established yet humble and real? If so, I want to hear from you! I can do (a lot of) it on my own but I want someone by my side! I love walks to the lake, yoga/pilates, core class, etc. but I do get my butt to the gym a few days a week. I wish I could tell you that I LOVE gym workouts but I'd be lying and I don't lie! Chocolate, wine and cheese (and movie popcorn) are food groups in my world. But I do eat healthy (most of the time). I like (most) dogs more than I like (most) people. If you have a cat or are more of a cat person, that's ok but if you like (most) cats more than you like (most) people, we might have a problem. I'm a social homebody. If you know what this means, that's a good thing. If you'd describe yourself the same way, even better! I have NFL Sunday ticket and I love to watch Shark's hockey. I also love watching my son play sports. And I get into it. I was a cheerleader in high school. Just sayin ... I'm a planner by nature but I don't really care if we don't stick to the plan (I just like knowing that we had a plan!). I am more spiritual than religious but I do go to church most Sundays. Mostly because I love the music/singing. In my next life, I'm going to be a singer. I'm involved in animal rescue and I support charities related to foster children and animals - two causes that are very near and dear to my heart. (I do marketing for a home improvement company. Maybe one day I'll get to do marketing for the SPCA or a foster care agency. Maybe.) I like to walk down every aisle at the grocery store and at Costco. What? Are you in a hurry? Enjoy the journey! I like to look at every Christmas tree on the lot before cutting down/buying the very first one we looked at! (and xmas eve is my favorite night of the year!) The glass is ALWAYS half full. Yes, I'm a very positive person. Your beliefs don't make you a better person, your behavior does. I want to know what you do when no one is looking (besides picking your nose!) Don't judge a book by it's cover. Focus on the story inside. The happiest people don't have the best of everything, they just make the best of everything they have. Happiness is not a destination. It is a way of life. Dogs are not our whole life, but they make our lives whole. Winners never quit and quitters never win. OK, I have to add #26 ... I think SMART cars are DUMB!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 rescue dogs (pit bull mixes) and two foster dogs - "The Brindle Bunch"!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

restaurants - fine dining with good wine to burger joint and beer, Tahoe, anywhere tropical, professional sporting event or watching my son play sports, the spa, the dog park, long vacays or weekend getaways


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

That special spark that causes butterflies in my stomach, connecting with someone and feeling like the conversation could last forever and a day, romantic dinners (in or out) w/ good wine and good conversation, long walks, the rain, massages

For fun

Hangin out with my son, hanging out with friends and family, anything with my dogs, entertaining, cooking, lounging by the pool or at the lake, movies, Tahoe, travel, working out and watching sports (NFL, NHL, NBA)

Last read

the news ... online



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual than religious but I do attend church services most Sundays (before football!). non denominational, congregational, presbyterian, whatever.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Davis and Loyola Marymount