Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Stafford, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am happy woman, who never want to give up in reach her goals, and who believe in the household union.

In her own words

Hello, I am Yessika Ibarguen from Colombia, a mixing of latin culture and black race, who love dance rhythms like Salsa, Reggaeton, Bachata and Vallenato music, with the passion and joy in the blood. I am romantic and affectionate....( I hope you excuse me English because I am in the process to improve this). I enjoy to share different space with the family and friends, so christmas dinners, parties, go to the theaters, clubs, trips, picnics,... I like to spend time traveling or outside,,, I love to cook and drink red wine. My favorite sports are football and tennis. I hope to have a great parent with me and to conform a great family,... however, I want a kind the man who be a gentlemen, thoughtful, fun, carefully with his family, friends and me, that enjoying watch to play sports or doing the barbecue in home or something like that. A man who has ambition goals to grow up, and the most important that accept me how I AM. Bless for all.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

From Colombia I love The river of the 5 Colors in the Meta, Cartagena and her breach romantic and I want to know the whales in the pacific Colombian,... I dont know many places, but I will.

For fun

Different activities, like go to the cinema, one game or restaurant or one trip, that depend with how I am,... because I like to share the hobbies that my friends or my parent have too.

Last read

God on one Harley



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was working in one mining company in my country Colombia, however, now I am studying English with second language in Houston.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I like to dance salsa music, go out, overcover special, natural place... Sometime I enjoy to spend time in home, playing something or watching a movie with my friends,..and I love the chocolate candy,,, lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference