Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to explore the city and world with!

In her own words

I was born and raised within the GTA. I prefer city living and love what Toronto has to offer. I lived in NYC for a year (LOVE that city) and go back often for a quick fix. I went from working in the banking industry for 5 years to now the fashion/retail world and never looked back. I can honestly say that I love my job and feel fortunate to have made the switch. Only downside... went from walking to work to driving. Is it worth it? Without a doubt - YES! Hmmm what else? I grew up as a tomboy, playing every sport my parents put me in, blaring hip hop super loud on my 'stereo' to pump myself up for a match and considered Fresh Prince of Bel Air the best show on earth. I eventually grew out of this phase when I traded in my air force ones for high heels. I will always have the tomboy in me but I am now more ‘girly' where my work out gear consists of lululemons instead of baggy shorts and a t-shirt. I am a big foodie. After living in NYC how could I not be? I LOVE traveling but who doesn’t? Things I am NOT a big fan of are: cold weather, waiting in line, people chewing with their mouth open, dishonesty, camping and gazpacho (I don’t get the concept of cold soup). I am not very religious yet believe if you have good values and practice those regularly, you easily can walk around with your head up high. I AM a big fan of: my adorable niece and nephew, strolling around the city, spontaneous trips, shopping of course, cooking, hiking and much much more. I love healthy eating but on occasion can’t say no to a greasy brunch . However, I can finally say no to late night eating after a ‘night out'. My metabolism just isn’t the same in my 30’s compared to my 20’s. I am sure you can relate. The famous question... what am I looking for? Chemistry of course! Based on what I’ve experienced and/or heard about in regards to the TINDER app (don't judge - I tried it out for a minute), I am NOT looking for ‘that’ lol. If you know what you want in life, have read my profile (not just looked at the pics), value friends and family first, take care of yourself, have a goofy side, work hard at what you do, loves to travel then we will probably get along. If you are crazy, hate your parents or siblings, brag about yourself on the first date (whether it be your IQ, the car you drive, that you will only live/hangout in Yorkville, etc.), believe its ok to wear socks and sandals in public, snap your fingers at waiters, looking to play the field, or believe splitting the bill on the first date is kosher (...just being honest - doesn't mean I am high maintenance, I just believe in chivalry), then we probably aren’t a match. Please don't message me if: you don't live in the Toronto area, have photos with.. your shirt off, only sunglasses on and/or no close ups, are looking for a pen pal, and lastly you truly know we won't be a match based on both interests and physical appearance. Wishing you all the best of luck in finding what you are looking for!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Retail Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral