Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Victoria, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I always know whats in my box of chocolate..

In his own words

The Basics My Name Is Matthew. I'll be 21 In July. I'm a Full Time College Student, as well as an employee at my school. I am a Student Admissions Assistant. I Believe In God. I'm a huge people person. I do party occasionally but i know my limits. I love all kinds of music for each genre. Ask me to Rap Up all night by Drake, and its game over. I am a business administration major in my second year of college at Fairmont State University in West Virginia. I originally went there to play baseball, & i broke my shoulder and i can't build up the muscle in my shoulder as much as i would like to play again. So after the spring semester i will be transferring to Minnesota State University (Mankato) I drive a 2010 White Ford Fusion. My Truck is No longer with us, RIP. Things I Like *Canoeing *Playing Baseball or Mens Softball *Working Out *Jogging (it clears my head) *Being around Family. *Watching Boy Meets World. *MUSIC (Of All Kinds) *Being the funny guy. Random Facts * I have a sarcastic sense of humor * I'm awesome at NBA 2k13 as well as basketball in real life. * I do consider to myself to be the guy to raise the bar. * I like to set myself aside from other guys (for example, i want to find the profile picture that no one commented on, and tell a girl how beautiful she is) * I am a Twin. * My Birthday is July 15th (I like tequila) * I am the Second youngest of 5 Kids. * I love to Vacation at Myrtle Beach * I am related to a bunch of Pro Baseball Players.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite things

Baltimore Ravens, Fresh Prince Of Bel Air, Reba, Full House, Lil Wayne, Drake, Lee Brice, Pizza, Mashed Potatoes.

Last read

Frankenstein Mary Shelley ( Class)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral