Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So here it goes. I'm a single dad with 2 great...

In his own words

So here it goes. I'm a single dad with 2 great kids a 19 year old boy who is in his second year of college and a daughter 17 who is in her first year of college. I am an investment banker living in Boca Raton looking for a great girl to spend quality time with. I relocated from New York City about 4 years ago and enjoy going back as often as i can. There is no place in the world that has the energy of New York. I love to cook, travel, go to the movies, concerts, Beach Club, CROSSFIT etc. I have an office in Hong Kong that i go to every 3 or 4 months for a week at a time but always try to combine my business trips with pleasure. You just might be the one to join me on my adventures. My friends describe me as easy going, adventurous, funny, smart, athletic and a great dad. I like to think they know what they are talking about :) . SInce i do a lot of my work on Asia time i usually have a lot of free time during the day which can be nice if you have the right person to spend this time with. Well I can keep writing but then what would we talk about on our first date.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Atlantic Avenue for dinner and drinks. I also like catching a hockey game at the Bank Atlantic Center.

Favorite things

I enjoy all music from Classic Rock to Alternative. One of the things i miss most about living in NYC is the music scene. Any given night i could walk out of my apartment grab some drinks with friends and listen to a new band. and Crossfit of course

For fun

Going to the Beach Club, Crossfit, Cooking Classes, Concerts, Sporting Events ( professional or one of my kids games). I love to travel quite often. There are some interesting and beautiful places around the world and I want to see them all.

Last read

I am not an avid reader but I am trying to read more these days. The last book i read was the GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference