Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Hutchinson Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles of Agoura Hills, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Serenity Now

In his own words

I'm an old school kind of guy. Try and keep it simple and fun. I've had a fairly intense career in NY, SF and LA and really like to leave it at the office. I absolutely insist on talking it out. Never go to bed mad. Being positive is a choice, so is being angry. It's really that simple! I LOVE animals and my three daughters are the love of my life. I'm shedding a tear or two, just thinking about them as I type!!! Until recently, I've spent at least 6 hours daily with them their entire lives. They are GREAT girls! One plays college basketball at UC San Diego, another is a Rembrandt in the making and the youngest, so intelligent and charismatic, I pinch myself, wondering why I'm so fortunate! I enjoy cycling and sailing. I'm an avid sports fan, but understand there is always another game next week. As for you? Be yourself! I'm easy to be with. It's important we're best friends. Laugh easily. Try to look forward, not backward. Put it behind you. Let's be playful. Still can't believe, I'm over 50 . Let's stay active. I still love camping one weekend and the Mauna Kea on the Big Island, the next. I write very generally, because a manifesto on who I expect you to be, ruins the fun. You are, who you are and figuring that out, brings smiles and intrigue. Until next time........ :) ;) :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Tarzan and Zoe are my loves. A Siberian Husky who sings and a Golden Doodle who has human genes!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sailing the British Virgin Islands, The Big Island, The Big Apple, the California and Oregon coasts, Santa Barbara


The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

Rock and Roll, Jimmy Buffett, Allman Brothers, Clapton, Eagles

For fun

Cycling, sporting events, quiet dinners, road trips, occasional camping, barbeques

Last read

Kite Runner, The Big Short



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Hedge Fund
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree