Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

YesImHilarious

39 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Free gift card with purchase...

In his own words

If you want to spend the rest of your life laughing and smiling you're on the correct profile. Although my sarvastic sense of humor is probably the first thing people notice about me, I'm also considerate, supportive, and laid back. I think about things like: How people can get out of chairs without assistance on a daily basis, but on a plane they need to pull on your seat to get themselves up. Why people in the lane next to the car pool lane don't realize the lane they're in is the passing lane. If something positive happens in this country, and no one sees how it happened, if Obama will take credit for it. I want to meet a girl who is independent, intelligent, (knows the differences between your/you're, there/their/they're and two, to and too) fit, charming, funny, sarcastic and goal oriented. As far as what I like to do, I can have a great time doing almost anything. With the right person any activity can be fun, whether its going out on the town or staying in and having a game night with friends. Personality is key, have one please. Just one is good though, I've gone out with too many girls that seem to have multiple. ;) It you feel we have something in common, reach out. I'd enjoy hearing from you... Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time in Charleston, SC or Nashville, TN and hanging out there. I'm not into the club scene much anymore, but locally I occasionally go to Suite, Mez, and Kazbaa,

Favorite things

For me its never really been about what I'm doing, more of who I'm spending my time with. With the right person, anything can turn into your favorite thing.

For fun

Its not what you do for fun, but who you are with that makes it fun. With the right person who is funny, interesting, caring, adventurous, spontaneous, and sexy, everything you do can be fun. Activities include travel, jet skis, football, and reading

Last read

Something John Maxwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 1/2 Spanish and 1/2 White
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I completed my degree. People choose their own paths and do what's in their best interest. I don't judge others who chose a different path. However, I am looking for someone who can hold an intelligent conversation.