Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | East Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 50-68 within 50 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Retired, traveling, enjoying life...want to join me?

In her own words

After being in a relationship for a short time, I discovered how much I miss sharing my life with someone who cares about me as much as I care about them. I'm hoping to meet someone who is willing and fiscally able to travel with me. After being on here for the past two months, my subscription with expire on May 19, 2013. I will not renew for a variety of reasons: 1) THREE TIMES I WAS SCAMMED BY GUYS THAT WERE ACTUALLY IN SOUTH AFRICA LOOKING FOR MONEY! 2) I'M GUESSING THAT MOST OF MY "DAILY MATCHES" ARE GUYS THAT AREN'T EVEN USING THE SIGHT ANYMORE. 3) TOTAL WASTE OF MY TIME FOR ALL THE EFFORT I PUT INTO MY PROFILE 4) I'M BETTER OFF AT POF WHERE AT LEAST I DON'T HAVE TO PAY! YOU CAN FIND ME THERE! TEACHITE1 I have been here for awhile and have had some good and bad experiences. I look at a meeting as a way to meet someone new. I'm realistic about my meetings. You never know if you are going to "click" with someone, but unless you meet, you will never know. If there isn't that special connection at least you have had the experience. Life is all about experiences. Also, a first meeting is not going to tell you if you are "in love", but you will have the chance to see if there are possibilities (life style, distance, chemistry, timing etc.). I have always looked forward to any new connection I make and many have become good friends. Friends are as important as a romantic interest. I do want to meet someone for long term, but that knowledge only comes from getting to know someone first. Once any relationship is established, issues are inevitable. In any relationship there are perks and challenges. Learning to deal with them is what makes a relationship work. I am a young 60ish (most guess me at about 52) with lots of interests. Riding is a big part of what I do...I like to people watch, ride my Can Am Spyder, go to the beach, boat, dance, garden, visit with friends, listen to music, travel and cuddle up and watch a good movie. Prefer the beach for vacation, but long weekends to interesting places are appealing to me. I retired in June 2011. I am living in a camper (5th wheel toyhauler) and plan to move around. Have been to Florida, Illinois and now traveling out west. I'm really enjoying Las Vegas and am seriously thinking about staying out west for at least a few years. Not sure where I will land in the long distance future. I'm now living my dream. Would love to have someone to share it with! Looking for a NICE exciting man, fairly good looking (but that's all in the eyes of the beholder - a great smile can go miles!) who knows about something I don't know about, so I can learn. Has to have a good sense of humor and want to have fun. Want to find someone to be my friend, someone I can hang out with to do exciting things and the everyday stuff like running errands or working around the house. I want a partner who is fun to be with, maybe a little crazy even. Looks are not as important as the personality. Someone who can talk to anyone and who knows what he's talking about. Someone with a good head on their shoulders. Must be a gentleman with an edge! Blues and country are my favorite music. Willing to try most anything. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Country roads, wineries, beaches, Las Vegas, Florida, Montana mountains (I've been traveling a lot lately, so there are lots of places I've loved)


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Favorite music: blues, country, oldies, classic rock; Favorite shows: Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Brothers & Sisters; Favorite foods: chocolate, boiled shrimp, Chinese, Mexican

For fun

Ride my Spyder, garden, hang out with friends, read a good book, sit on the beach, visit family

Last read

The Twighlight Series, Fifty Shades of Grey, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Retired
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral