Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 30 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple.” - Dr. Seuss

In her own words

I am an adventurous, self-sufficient, down to earth, sapiophilic, Type A personality. An extreme salt water addict. I love a good belly laugh, enjoy an intellectual challenge, desire a deep conversation. I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor that's been known to bite a bit. But mostly I'm warm, nurturing, understanding, loyal, street and book smart, well traveled, giving, honest, romantic, outgoing, adventurous, disciplined and a good listener. You should take my word for it...or better yet, take the time to find out for yourself. :) Single mom of two salty, often dirty, smart, gutsy and funny young kids. Looking for the same: a single parent who gets the demands of juggling a career and parenthood... And is up for sharing adventures, an honest meeting of the minds, easy laughs and comfortable silences. A man who can hold an intelligent conversation, is self-sufficient and takes pride in what he has achieved in life....and who doesn't mind getting wet and dirty - in a camping in remote corners, spending the weekend at the beach, surfing, SUP'ing, kayaking, baiting his own hook kind of way.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Biscayne Bay from the water. Panama, Costa Rica, Venezuela when traveling.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

A calm, sunny day spend on the water. A walk on the beach on a windy, overcast day. The feeling of accomplishment after a crazy day at the office or after a hard SUP. A delicious meal cooked together. A rainy morning spend in bed. A great belly laugh

For fun

I love fishing. I'm a licensed captain, purely for fun. My favorite times are spend out on a boat, fishing, free diving, snorkeling, surfing, SUPing or just floating around. My philosophy in life is that stress is water soluble. It’s my happy place.

Last read

I'm an avid reader, and prefer it over watching TV. Which means you get to watch football while I read...and everyone is happy. I enjoy mostly modern fiction but a good classic or biography has been known to capture my attention as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
New Product Commercialization
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Germany but consider myself quite americanized by now. I've lived in the States since I was 15 years old and completed all my schooling here.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral