Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When you expect nothing and get...

In his own words

When you expect nothing and get everything...that's destiny" I'm living proof that anyone can be successful with hard work.....and a little luck I'm told that I'm conversational, friendly, fashionable and fun! I work hard and play hard. I enjoy cooking, jogging, working out, buying shoes, fishing and crabbing, learning languages, playing poker, watching sports....typical guy/bro stuff. A few of my favorite spots are Starbucks, Green Lake, Facing East, the gym, Vancouver, my kitchen. I look forward to visiting exotic countries, owning my own gym in my own home so i don't have to wait in line for the squat rack, meeting new and exciting people on this site. I'm looking for a partner with similar interests, a giving personality and a good outlook on life. It would be nice to bounce ideas or decisions off another person for a change. I value opportunities for personal growth, a different perspective, making new memories and quality time well spent together...doing anything. Be honest, friendly and thoughtful and we will get along just fine! No flakes allowed. No fake profiles/fake photos. No mail order brides. Just say no. Let's chat, meet up, have a good conversation, eat good food, rinse, wash, repeat

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I miss owning a dog. Man's best friend. If I could somehow bring a dog to work.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For running, its Green Lake, Alki, Mercer Island. For food its Hong Kong Bistro, Galliano's Cuccina, Facing East and Happy Hours everywhere. I like Snoqualmie for snowboarding and going to Vancouver for a change in scenary.

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Italian, Chinese and Japanese but I'm not picky...i'll eat anything that sounds appealing. I don't watch TV because I don't have cable but I do enjoy UFC, football and movies. I like working out,

For fun

I enjoy all of these = movies, football, hockey, jogging, videogames, cooking, buying stuff for my apartment, snowboarding, fishing, crabbing, hiking and women.

Last read

I don't have time to read anymore. The last book was a Chinese English dictionary.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in JC
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral