Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Farmington, NM, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There comes a point when you have to realize that you'll never be good enough for some people. Question is, is that your problem or theirs?

In her own words

I was born in Houston, TX and lived there for 3 years before my parents moved to colorful Colorado. I went to college here and then, upon graduating, I was fortunate to have a job lined up and headed to North Dakota. I worked my butt off up there, and it paid off. My company has moved me a couple of times, but I really missed the fast pace of the field life and stability of the field position. So now I am an engineer manager in Farmington. I am extremely close with my family and enjoy seeing them when I can. My family is very sarcastic and pretty good at playing off of eachother's jokes. Need to be able to laugh to hang out with us. I am pretty honest and straight forward. I have a lot of guy friends and need someone who isn't threatened by this fact. I enjoy watching sports (especially football games!), hanging out with friends and family, seeing movies, being outdoors, and cooking. I am looking for someone to explore with. I enjoy new challenges and getting to explore other interests. I am also independent and used to being alone, so clingy is a real turn off. Most guys will read that and probably won't believe that I am talking about your gender, but I have met plenty of clingy guys. I think it's attractive for the guy to have his own life and aspirations. My favorite couples that I know have a really good friendship with one another and that is what I am looking for. In terms of faith, it has varied over the years. Going to an engineering school and just growing up seems to do that to someone. I was raised Lutheran and very much believe in God, but my attendance to church has been poor. If this sounds appealing, feel free to email me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs


Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

Movies, books, musics, sports, hanging out with family and friends, cooking

Last read

Currently reading the second book in "The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo" series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree