Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cheerful, kind, thoughtful, and energetic west coast girl, who appreciates the outdoors, intelligent conversation, and plenty of laughter!

In her own words

Welcoming, easy-going, passionate, and kind with a sunny disposition. These are the words my friends would use to describe me if you asked them. I am fiercely loyal, the designated “dependable friend” because I believe life is all about those you share it with. I moved back up to Washington after spending the last few years working and getting my MSW in Portland, OR. I now work as a family therapist and have started my own practice. After living outside of Seattle for almost nine years, the city feels brand new to me and I am enjoying exploring everything it has to offer. I am also a huge Seattle Sounders fan and frequently attend games decked out in Sounders gear. I love sports, so I am eagerly awaiting the Seahawks season starting back up as well! I never want to stop learning and am looking for someone who continually challenges himself. I’m interested in someone who is eager to experience new places, but is also just as happy to curl-up on the couch and watch a movie. My ideal guy is interested in current affairs, both US and international, sports, science, and life in general, because I thrive on intellectual stimulation and discussions over a cup(s) of tea. I’m also looking for someone who is real and able to laugh at himself. Life is too short to be serious all the time!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have two kittens that I fostered and then adopted.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am originally from LA, so as a So Cal gal, I'm more than happy to lounge at the beach and get some sun. The PNWer in me loves to go to the San Juans and whale watch or head up to Canada for mini vacations.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I have so many favorite things that I couldn't possibly list all of them here. But I love the outdoors, baking, TV shows like Friends, Breaking Bad, and Arrested Development, soccer, reading, etc.

For fun

Watch movies, hang out with friends, try new restaurants, go explore different areas of the city and PNW, hike, read, bake, Sounders games

Last read

I love to read, and will read everything from The Winds of War to the Hunger Games. I like books that instantly suck you in, are educational, and make you think. Oh, and I have read the Harry Potter series dozens of times. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Family Therapist and have my own practice where I see children, adolescents, and adults.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Spiritual rather than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my MSW from PSU.