Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Oakdale, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles of Noblestown, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for the Hemi to my Mopar.

In his own words

Work takes up a lot of my time so I try to enjoy my time off as much as possible. I like driving through scenic areas and finding new ways of getting places. I look for excuses to get out of the house whenever possible. I have an affinity for restoring things and taking on projects like restoring my '73 Plymouth Duster. I usually don't plan anything and just "go with the flow", but that isn't to say I'm unreliable - it's just hard to get people to agree on anything. I'm a Pirates fan and enjoy going to games occasionally. I'm also into classic rock and love going to the laser show at the Carnegie Science Center. I'm looking for is someone who enjoys relaxing on days off, hanging out, doing whatever comes up - ice cream runs, walk around a park or mall, whatever

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have two cats. They're not the droids you're looking for.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like laser shows at the Buhl Planetarium, museums, garage work, and tool shopping. I'm up for almost anything.

Favorite things

I listen to Pink Floyd, The Doors, Van Halen, Bob Seger, Led Zepplin and most rock. I like to fix and build things, so I have a lot of specialty tools for my projects. I like playing video games with friends.

For fun

I enjoy restoring cars and am currently working on a '73 Plymouth Duster. I like doing anything with friends and usually have a project to occupy my time. I'm always on the lookout to raise some hell in my Challenger.

Last read

I last read Star Trek: The Lost Age and count Arthur C. Clarke or Michael Crichton as my top authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white. Move along, nothing to see here.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated from ITT Technical Institute with an Associate's in Computer Network Systems.