Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
- Who am I and what defines me? - In one word,...

In his own words

- Who am I and what defines me? - In one word, I am passionate. I have a huge heart. What defines me and how I live my life is unique. I have some great qualities you won’t find in most men. I’ve lead a life rich in experiences that I wouldn’t trade for the world. -I’m a gentlemen and I take pride in that. I’m confident but not arrogant. I’m driven, intelligent, and a great conversationalist. - I try hard to stay active. I bike to work as often as possible and try to hit the gym 3 days a week. - I'm fiercely loyal and a bit of a hopeless romantic. I enjoy going to great lengths to put together original and memorable dates. - I can cook, and cook well. - The most important things I look for are a sense of humor, passion, and drive. I'm drawn to beautiful eyes, big hearts, and warm smile. I’m looking someone I might fall for, who I can laugh with to no end, and enjoy every moment with. - My greatest passion is sailing. I crew on race yachts in the summer, and compete in major lake crossings and endurance races like the Chicago to Mac (Longest fresh water sailing race, 333 miles). I spend most of my free time on the water and wouldn't have it any other way. My greatest goal is to sail around the world. - Beyond sailing, I like to spend as much time outdoors as possible. I spend a lot of time up North. I like to get out of the city, be adventurous, travel, and constantly broaden my horizon. - I’ve backpacked all over the country, spent months straight under the stars, guided the Colorado and Green rivers, climbed and mountaineered from the Appalachians to the Rocky's, kayaked most of the inner coast of the Baja Peninsula, and most of our lake Michigan shores. The best times of my life have all been in the middle of nowhere. I deeply enjoy losing myself in the wilderness. - I work downtown and live downtown. I’m in advertising for a great company and I love my career. I also keep busy as a Realtor. Life downtown is a distant second to what I like to do on the weekends. - I have a wide and diverse social circle. I make friends and strike conversation easily. I’m on here to extend that circle and find someone special. If you want to know more all you have to do is ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I recently took in an injured polydactyl kitten. Growing up, we had dogs, cats, rabbits, fish, etc. I have a heart for animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Preferably on a boat. Dive bars to Cygnus for the sunset. Rockwells is go to for happy hour. Muskegon Yacht Club families place at North Shore on Lake Michigan, Crystal Mountain, or Crystal lake if I can get out of town.

Favorite things

Live music, preferably blues or Jazz. The water, a great film, a great conversation, a beautiful sunset.

For fun

Anything but status quo. So far this summer I've sailed out of 5 ports including a weekend sailing out of Northport and Macinac island. Backpacked sleeping bear, boating on Torch Lake, built an awesome garden on my deck and been to 4 fundraisers.

Last read

I have far to many books open right now, but my night stand is currently occupied by the Best of Sail Trim, The Complete Sailor, and The Start-up of You. The last book I finished is my favorite, Past Watch: The Redemption of Christopher Columbus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital Advertising, Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Dutch & Scandinavian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral