Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, adventurous, and loyal.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as funny, loyal, intelligent, generous, positive, fun, and adventurous. I surround myself with people who challenge me in discussion, make me laugh with their wit and intelligence, and keep up with me when I go out for a night on the town. I am extremely lucky to have great friends and a very supportive and loving family. I am someone who can make a friend anywhere and easily adapt to any situation. There are no typical weekends in my life. A weekend can include anything from taking a weekend trip, cooking with my neighbors, and/or going to an event in town. In the summer, I love to spend as much time outside as possible. I also like trying out new restaurants, hitting up the local hotspots in Baltimore, DC or Arlington and cheering on my favorite sports teams (I am a Ravens and Saints fan). I love to travel and have been to many places within and outside the United States. Some of my favorite spots include Prague, Brazil, Ushuaia and Easter Island. I work extremely hard, but also manage to lead a pretty active social life--a friend once told me I was the pinnacle of everyone's social calendar. I am on here looking for someone who is ambitious, intelligent, social, family-oriented and loyal. A person who can join me on my weekend adventures and who also enjoys a nice dinner and good conversation. Someone who can make me laugh and keep me on my toes. A man who knows what he wants and is not going to settle for less. If you think you have those qualities, I would love to get to know you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have favorite spots in Baltimore, DC and Arlington, but outside of this area, I love London (I lived there for a year) and tend to enjoy small towns in foreign countries. I went to a surf camp in Brazil and had a great experience.

Favorite things

My current favorite shows are Suits, Nashville, Blacklist and Americans. And yes, I am guilty of watching some really bad Bravo shows. In terms of movies, I like comedies and action-packed movies.

For fun

I love to do anything on the water in the summer, snowboarding/skiing in the winter, travel (some recent places I've been: Argentina, Uruguay, Turkey, Azerbaijan, Panama, and Costa Rica), go out to new restaurants, and hit up Ravens games.

Last read

I love to read all types of books, as well as restaurant reviews. The last great book I read was Unbroken. I am also guilty of reading some tabloid magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral