Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's grow old and wrinkled together

In her own words

What I can say for certain about myself is that I'm easy-going and down to earth. I enjoy exploring- ideas, concept as well as places so traveling is one thing I find always renews me. I believe in paying it forward so in my spare time, I volunteer my time and resources with Animal Rescue organizations An important quality that I look for in a mate is kindness. When kindness is in tact, the rest will incidentally fall in place. I'm looking for a bestfriend, a partner, someone who I could be in a long-term relationship with, possibly marriage. Someone who can appreciate the simple things in life- Things such as great conversations, bbqs, weekend get aways, walking the dog, sleeping in, good coffee, a nice cozy fire. You get the picture. Someone who deep down knows that together, we are happier, balanced and more fulfilled . In a relationship, I highly value quality time, communication and physical affection. I would like to find a good-natured, loyal, emotionally sound and dependable, great guy to grow old and wrinkled with. I am a sucker for a true gentleman. Must love dogs or animals in general and must be willing to put up with me, my boxers and our work in fostering/ rescuing other Boxer dogs. :) I am very interested in finding that special, terrific guy...I'm still figuring out this all online dating thing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I am grateful for the opportunity to rescue & advocate for discarded Boxers (not limited to) whose lives would have otherwise been cut short due to circumstances beyond their control.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No Limits Sports and Fitness Academy, Signal Hill.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I especially enjoy helping people achieve balance in their lives through my fitness coaching. My other passion involves rescue work with Boxer dogs. If you want to grab a cup of coffee and walk the dog with me, please send me a message!

For fun

Typically my leisure time is spent catching up with my good friends & family. I enjoy training & socializing my dog to prepare her to become a therapy dog & help her to be more balanced. I can appreciate quiet wkends at home as well as an active one



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Microbiologist by training but a Health Fitness Coach by heart. I own & operate a personal training business and find purpose & fulfillment helping others achieve a healthy lifestyle.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference