Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 45 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sense of humor a must!

In his own words

Me? Love to laugh/joke around but know when it's time to be serious (at least I think I do!) Enjoy fine dining and nights out filled with exploring those places with a glass of wine and/or a cocktail or two. Also enjoy live music (many styles and fests), live comedy and weekend getaways. During the week - a low key night in will work. you? I'm looking for a girl that enjoys being a girly girl and the things that go with that. fashionista, sure. good taste, sure. takes care of herself, sure. likes to go to nice places, sure.. that's important, but just hanging out in your sweats w/ take out & a DVD can be a night as well. 11/29/11 addendum to an addendum: lets see do you have the standard pics? 4 of you on vacation, 3 of your dog or cat - 2 from so far away you cant tell if you're 19 or 90 years old... I dont get that, it's like people are avoiding showing themselves off?! Lets be honest we're not all going to be attracted to each other - but at least put it out there! --and I think we are all respectful, if you send me a wink or email and dont hear back - well I didnt think we 'matched' well, no biggie - as I said we're all not going to be attracted to each other!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all cuisine and trying new restaurants on a semi regular basis.

Favorite things

just a few:places-Southern Californa, the mid coast. Shows: the Office, & Modern Family(oh the occasional reality show) Books tend to be biographies. Live music and live events and spontaneous day trips.

For fun

Playing sports - Basketball, softball, anything to keep active. biking rollerblading. Watching movies (thriller or comedy mostly) - at the theatre or a good DVD at home. Cooking & playing music.

Last read

HEAT & the Tribune.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
open minded catholic - raised, but dont practice (regularly)
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently, yet sporadically, taking grad classes at Northwestern as well.