Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Bring your sense of adventure and your sense of humor. You are definitely going to need those!

In her own words

Can you prove to me that chivalry is not dead yet?or even on life support? I enjoy the romantic affections from a man who knows how to treat a woman?not in a smothering way, but in a tender, loving, and passionate way, making her feel as if she is the only woman on earth, yet still recognizing her independent nature. For the most part, I am an easy-going, go-with-the-flow kind of woman who loves learning and discovering new things. I embrace the journey and all that I can learn from it. I simply hope to meet that one special man with whom I can expand my growing collection of life experiences. Far from high-maintenance, I have no problem treasuring the simple pleasures in life, from catching a movie to stopping at a favorite restaurant or sometimes just relaxing at home. The real joy exists more in the person with whom you spend time than in the activity you are pursuing. However, I am just as steadfast and committed to the plan I have for my life. I set goals, yet continue to stretch myself beyond what I ever thought possible. Empathetic and understanding, I am a good listener. I can be your best friend, your confidant and your trusted advisor. I offer support and encouragement when needed and give advice when asked. I believe in open and honest communication between two people, but I choose to never take anything in life too seriously. I want to live a life where fun, joy and laughter are always on the menu! I admire a man of confidence and purpose. Like me, he sets goals for himself and works tirelessly to pursue that end. He is not threatened by challenges, can overcome any obstacles, and when opportunity knocks, he runs to the door! Of course, he is gainfully employed, living a life of purpose and on purpose. Being passionate about something is truly an attractive trait. I really notice a guy?s sweet and sincere smile?the kind that shines in his eyes and speaks to the heart when no words are necessary. As a partner, I promise to bring out the best in myself while encouraging the best in you. If that sounds like a plan, send me an email...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I share my heart with three dogs - a Yellow Lab (Serina), a German Shepherd mix (Roxie), and my newly rescued Pug named Brandi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Adventures in travel is a must in life! I have visited Miami, Orlando, LA, and Vegas. I've also been to the Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, mexico, Paris and Alaska. New York, Hawaii, Tahiti and the Greek Islands are on my list. Let's go!


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love Mexican and Italian foods. I adore the fajitas at Papacitos and the Chicken Alfredo at Olive Garden. I have recently come to enjoy Indian food. Musically, I love most things from alternative to country, to reggae.

For fun

I love a good board game with my kids, as well as card games and video games. Some of the best moments are spent on my bed watching a movie with them. I enjoy reading, music, traveling, and watching basketball (LAKERS!) and football (go TEXANS!).

Last read

I admit that I just read the 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy. My favorites are crime fiction and futuristic or sci-fi novels. I like to read JD Robb, Patricia Cornwell, and John Grisham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job! In fact, Some days I can't believe they pay me for what I do because I would show up for free if I could.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Matters of personal faith are highly integral parts of my life. I have a relationship with Christ that comes before everything else in my life. I also attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I earned my Bachelor's degree in Education from the University of Houston Downtown and graduated with high honors.