Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Love bites...but so do I.

In her own words

I'm pretty much a big kid. I love to joke around, play video games and watch movies. I have a wolf dog who is essentially my child. I'm the manager at a gym and I absolutely adore my job, my boss is just as out there as I am, so theres never a dull moment, I'd like to think I have the greatest job in the world! I have an obsession with grammar and how most people lack the ability to speak correctly, if you went to school, prove it. Don't write me in "txt" speech. There's nothing I can't stand more than trying to decipher poor grammar. I don't like players, cheaters, liars and fakes and I like people who can actually hold a conversation, not talk to me for 2 weeks and then disappear off the face of the earth only to reappear months later like nothing happened. I don't play that game. I'm very blunt. It's probably my biggest downfall. If I think it, I say it...yes, it gets me into trouble. A LOT. But, hey! At least I'm honest, right? I'm not a girly girl, if that's what you're looking for...move along.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is 2/3 Wolf and 1/3 German Shepherd, her name is Larka and she just turned 4. She's a big, loving, dorky, goofball.

Favorite things

Favorite books include: Anything by Edgar Allen Poe, Grimm Brothers, H.P. Lovecraft and JRR Tolkien. I love Crime novels, mystery and sci-fi. I'm addicted to the show Once Upon A Time. Actually I'm addicted to a lot of tv shows.

For fun

Ice skating, TexRenFest, concerts, conventions, horseback riding, gun ranges, movies, operas, plays, etc...I'm fairly laid back, so I find a lot of things fun.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Naked Heat" (the second in the Richard Castle series)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I got my certification in phlebotomy in college while waiting on the RN program to have an opening on their 3 year wait list. Eventually, I got too impatient and went to a trade school for my CMA.