Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 10 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
But for now, we are young; let us lay in the sun and count every beautiful thing we can see.

In her own words

A few months ago I picked up my life from Seattle and moved to San Diego. I love the city and weather, my job and friends, and looking to meet new people and perhaps a companion.. I enjoy exploring, going to shows, reading, working out, playing games, and sleeping, and am looking for a like-minded guy to adventure with. I'm a front end web developer for a start up and have a few fun weekend projects that keep me busy. I've been going to the gym a lot since moving here and have recently taken to hiking, which has been an awesome way to discover new areas of San Diego. My eyes are set on rock climbing as my next venture. In Seattle I performed in lyrical, color guard, and modern dance and have really enjoyed ballroom and ballet classes. I enjoy going out for drinks with friends and coworkers, but these days I prefer settling down at home with a glass of wine much more than partying. I equally enjoy being social and active as well as reading and playing games (Ni no Kuni is awesome). I went to school for animation and have a huge love for great film and television. I'm looking for a guy with a good head on his shoulders, respects women, is motivated in his endeavors, and obviously has similar interests. I'm pretty easy going and want to meet someone who wants to explore and experience new things as well as have quiet nights in.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I still need to discover cool San Diego places! Right now I dig La Jolla, Little Italy, Hillcrest, and North Park. I work in PB which is gorgeous. but not often my recreational destination.

Favorite things

Neutral Milk Hotel, Elliott Smith, Unicorn Kid, Arcade Fire, Portugal. The Man, Hot Chip, Explosions in the Sky, alt-j. Harry Potter, Marquez, Sherlock H. Breaking Bad, Parks & Rec, Community, Arrested Development, Downton Abbey. Wine, lattes, crepe

For fun

Right now my life mainly consists of working and working out, but I enjoy getting happy hour, going on hikes, getting coffee at any hour, and attending shows and music festivals.

Last read

Right now I'm reading The Casual Vacancy hoping it will live up to Rowling's genius. I've also been reading a lot of Walt Whitman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in Production Animation and have attended various seminars related to web/app development and social media.