Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Moorpark, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 4000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let your light shine like 1000 blazing suns

In his own words

Thay say this should be written like a resume , never having to wright one for my self I think were just going to wing it )) My family has small farm in Moorpark California, work and ranch take up a lot of my time, wich is one reason im here I prefer the openness and fresh air of the outdoors. Active and helthy lifestile is a must for me. I call my workshop home Enjoy the simple things in life Family first I tought McGyver every thing he knows ))) Love unique things and or hand made. I don't follow trends... I set them More to come.... When I am not working or ranching )) I take pleasure in Outdoor activity's such as Camping, Snow boarding , water sport, motorcycles, building things ,Running and Fitness ,Cars . Also enjoy Travel , Music, Cooking, Drawing and Designing, going to Cinema , hanging with friends and slowly learning Russian language ))), But past few months have not been able to much of thesis activity because of work times. though I do keep my running, biking and fitness every da I truthfully say I am not like most men, at least I hope ))) *even my friends would say this* Would have to say I Concider my self passionate, sensitive , romantic, truthful, sensual , caring, emotional, dedicated, and am a 1 in million person. ))) of course am same in usually ways , smart, strong,very high endurance , good since of humor, like to learn, adventurous... What hot::::::::: Kindness logic Tall Adventurerest Humor and smiles Having your own truck Having your own motercycle Self reliant Optimisom. Like to talk... Some one who takes the initiative I am a full member so feal free to say hello :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dove springs, Las Vegas, Truckheven Hills, SnowSummit.

Favorite things

Music: tecno is mainly what I listen to.. armen, showtek,feedme, school boy, deadmau5, are just a few loaded on my phone.

For fun

When I am not working or ranching )) I take pleasure in Outdoor activity's such as Camping, Snow boarding , water sport, motorcycles, building things ,Running and Fitness ,Cars . Also enjoy Travel , Music, Cooking, Drawing and Designing, going to Ci

Last read

I realy don't have free time to devote to a story book , usully the news, tech manuals , or forums..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as master welder, mechanist, automotive and marine mechanic
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college No preference