Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-40 in Nevada, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl... livin on a prayer! :)

In her own words

Hey Hey Y'all! I'm just a small town girl, living in a lonely world. But it's okay, I'm halfway there while livin on a prayer. Haha sorry, I'm done with the song cliches. Things I love: friends, laughing, people being nice to each other, family, being spontaneous, music, video games, the Dallas Cowboys, corny jokes, history, learning about different cultures, embracing the unusual, coffee, playing in the snow, watching re-runs, girl's night outs, Apple products, chocolate, going to the movies, finding a good sale, changing things up randomly, meeting new people, life, God, my job, bow ties, long drives, being outside, puppies, dolphins, mimosas, amaretto sours, watching sports with my friends, a night in, my pajamas, and all the lovely ladies on Match. :) Things I hate: intolerance, people being assholes to people, the Washington Redskins, any Pennsylvania Teams, and horror movies. I'm a work-hard, play-hard kind of gal. Putting my all into everything I do is important to me, as is really cutting loose wen it's time to have some fun. I like being around people with different thoughts and beliefs than myself because it challenges me to be engaged and keeping an open mind. I love making people laugh. Finding a bit of humor somewhere can make even the darkest day a little bit brighter. I don't have any pets at the moment but I've got a soft spot for the furry. :) I think another key thing to me is the fact that I'm very laid back. I can be flexible when it comes to a lot of things, and just roll with the punches. I like to go out and have fun but also stay in and have a nice quiet night in too. I'm pretty sarcastic/funny and I like to have a sense of humor about things. I'm also pretty shy (at first). It doesn't take long for me to come out of my shell but I can be a little quiet while meeting someone for the first times-but I've gotten better about that! : I'm looking for someone who can also be these things. A great sense of humor, flexibility, and confidence are things I love to see in someone. Aside from that, if you would ever take a look at my circle of friends I bet the first thing you would notice is how diverse they are. I get along with pretty much everyone: everyone has something unique, special and wonderful to share with the world and I love getting to know what those things are! :) Hey you just saw me, and this is crazy, but here's my profile, so message me maybe?! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italia! I love Italy! New York is pretty awesome too, but so is the entire East Coast. I just like checking out new and different places! Always something to do, if you know where to look!

Favorite things

Way too little space for this! So very condensed version: food: pizza, chocolate, salads, etc. tv shows: west wing, gilmore girls, big bang theory, glee, greys anatomy, 2 and a half man music: EVERYTHING. Music is so great!

For fun

I love being spontaneous! Anything from movies to a pro sports game to concerts to just hangingout... I love it all.

Last read

Some sort of political book. I love those. Also, Harry Potter, John Grisham, anything mildy entertaining! )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial
I'm just makin a living! :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm a pretty solid Christian-but don't let that scare you off. Talk to me. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my Masters! :)