Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Yanks4Life1271

43 year old man | Avenel, NJ, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Welcome to my profile. About Me: I am a funny,...

In his own words

Welcome to my profile. About Me: I am a funny, adventurous, loyal, not bald or balding, active, awesome smelling, semi-intelligent, charming, spontaneous guy with great teeth and dreamy eyes, however, my greatest trait is that I am extremely modest ;-) I like to play baseball, fish, check out new/old restaurants, go to concerts, go to the beach, play guitar and sing...well...badly. I like all types of music even country...yes I'm as shocked as you are. I'm a big Yankees fan and go regularly to the games. I am a world class spider/bug killer which comes in handy when the creepy crawlies invade your place. I am willing to lie about how we met online and come up with an elaborate cover story. I love going on vacation and tend to gravitate towards tropical destinations because they have the best drinks and more lenient public intoxication laws... lol kidding, but I do like to travel. My ideal match: a woman who is smart, attractive and fun. I'd like my match to civilize me every once in a while (fine dining, night life, culture) but also embrace my knuckle dragging total guy side too (fishing, grunting, sports, tractor pulls...ok I don't really like tractor pulls but it sounded cool). Of course I'm looking for an attractive girl but personality counts a ton. I'd like to meet a friendly/fun person. I am not looking to move to NYC so although match thinks Brooklyn and Avenel are right next to each other, NYC girls.....you're out of luck unless you want to relocate. (P.S. Exceptions can be made for those living across the street from Yankee Stadium.) (P.S.S Relocation packages are available but will be determined on a case by case basis, lol) If any of this interests you let me know. After a rigorous screening process to ensure you are not a Nigerian credit card scammer, do not have a Fran Dreshner like laugh, but most importantly are a match....maybe we can have some fun together.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

A sauna or hot tub, the NYC subway in summer, the sun, a campfire, my attic in the summer

Favorite things

Blackjack, a cold drink on the beach, no veggies on my plate, new car smell, spell check, Tailgating, Nieces and Nephews, a taut fishing line, tropical destinations, great music, Catching air (intentionally), Yankees Baseball and Red Sox losses

For fun

human bowling, clipping coupons, beer pong, running in place on track ovals you know the normal stuff.

Last read

The inside of a Snapple Cap. Did you know Mosquitoes are attracted to people who just ate bananas?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
The best 6 years of my childhood