Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Auburn, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'8" (203cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In his own words

I am a genuine, easy going, fun loving guy. Family and friends mean the world to me. I am outgoing and willing to step out of my comfort zone, but dont ask me to dance because I am horrible, haha. I am an avid Yankees and Syracuse Basketball fan, attending games regularly. Love the outdoors, going to concerts, lounging on my pontoon boat in the summer, fishing, camping, sports, staying fit and meeting new people. I played college basketball so I like to try to keep that competitive/fitness motivation going. If you think you have game, feel free to step on the court. :) Even though I enjoy being active, I also enjoy staying in and relaxing with a movie; any kind of movie. I have been raised in the old ways of treating a woman right. I believe in chivalry, but am also looking for a woman who can hold her own and doesn't always need their man to hold their hand, so to speak. A sense of humor is a must as I can be a goofball at times. :) I am tired of playing high school relationship games and am only looking for a serious woman who is interested in seeing what the future could bring. If you agree, message me. :) Also, smoking isn't my thing, so no offense but if you smoke I'm not for you.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Chocolate Lab Golden Retriever/Lab mix

Favorite hot spots

Carrier Dome!!, Syracuse Chiefs, fun bars


St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Coldplay, The Beatles, rap, The Zac Brown Band, Mumford and Sons, country, 60's music. All music except metal. ESPN, History Channel, The Big Bang Theory The Shawshank Redemption, Radio, The Rookie, For the Love of the Game

For fun

Enjoy working out at the gym and playing basketball, going to minor league and MLB baseball games, Syracuse Orange basketball games, fishing, camping, hiking, staying active, going to concerts, summer nights and bonfires.

Last read

Don't like to read very much, but if I find something interesting I'll run with it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
NYS Juvenile Corrections
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA Sociology w/ a concentration in Criminal Justice Minored in Pre-Law