Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

YankeesBlonde

39 year old woman | Chagrin Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bring on the awkward first date moments.

In her own words

Apparently I like photos of my feet crossed and looking at large bodies of water. Witty banter is always appreciated as is a night in watching a movie or going out to a local watering hole. My faith is essential to me and I seek someone with the same devotion and love for Christ. I'm a Chicago Bears fan so I love watching football on Sundays! However I'm also a Yankees fan ... try not to hold that against me. I will cheer for Ohio teams (especially OSU), as long as they aren't playing my main teams :) I love to laugh (doesn't everyone?) and I definitely appreciate witty banter. I'm fairly easy going and really just enjoy the normal things of life (along with a bit of the finer things too) :) Send me a wink or an email and let's chat a bit to see if there's any chemistry.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy cooking dinner together at home or going out for a fun night with friends in Ohio City or Tremont. I do miss the sushi in LA, but I do love the atmosphere in Chagrin Falls.

Favorite things

Family ... I love my family and cherish them very much. I have two older brothers and grew up riding dirt bikes and horses. So basically that means I know how to get my hands dirty and still be feminine doing so ;)

For fun

I love having bbq's and going wine tasting. I really enjoy entertaining friends just as much as I enjoy a quiet night at home as well with a good book or movie. I also enjoy camping, horse back riding, going to plays and whatever else comes up!

Last read

Last book I picked up was Live Right for your Blood Type ... its kind of a daily tool on how to be the healthiest you you can be :) ... I love books by John Maxwell or John MacArthur.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a nursing home, and I love it! I am the Director of Billing so I love numbers :) I really enjoy helping the families and residents that I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Dutch with a bit of English thrown in for flavoring ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian (non denominational) and my faith is a fundamental part of my life. I am active in attending church and would like the same in the person I am dating.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral